Jump to content


Supporting Member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by lipsvago

  1. Incredible! The debut solo 12" release of B12's Mike Golding will be out on Delsin on 29.04.2019. https://www.delsinrecords.com/release/6231/mike-golding/the-beginning-ep
  2. Yesterday there were three new versions of "Avril 14th" and "Drukqs" had 34 tracks in total... Today there are only two new versions and "Drukqs" has 'only' 33 tracks... Did anyone else notice this? Unfortunately I can't remember the title of the "Avril 14th" version that has disappeared.
  3. White vinyl on Bleep right now, 250 copies...
  4. "Drocovums" and "Tricolore" were also included in the Soundcloud dump, the other two tracks - namely "D Funk" and "Brittle" - seem completely unreleased to me... Is this correct?
  5. 19:07 - received new release alert 19:10 - purchased 19:11 - posted here about availablility 19:23 - sold out reported It's incredible how fast copies are gone... I truly hope that someone else here has managed to purchase one.
  6. Copies are available on Juno, NOOOOOW!!!
  7. I just checked, that's a $250-$500 cartridge now, depending on where you get it. Just a replacement stylus alone costs more than any cartridge I've been able to afford. I think they're discontinued though, which would explain it. It has been replaced by the AT440MLB, which is supposed to be even slightly better. Amazon.com is selling it at $ 199.00, there's many enthusiastic reviews: https://www.amazon.com/Audio-Technica-AT440MLB-Phonograph-Cartridge/dp/B00OQUJ1QO
  8. i am using an Audio-Technica AT440MLA on my SL-1210MK2, it is best budget cartridge I've ever tried in my life.
  9. I ordered the CDs in early September, still no sign of them...
  10. Looks like two new tracks are available for the "Selected Ambient Works II" album, althought they belong to "Drukqs"...
  11. It's one of the extra-tracks included on "B12 Records Archive Vol. 2".
  12. Yes, I noticed that the times are different from those listed in the pertinent Discogs entries, some are significatively shorter while others are promisingly longer, uhm...
  13. Yeees, stunning! Probably there are no unreleased tracks left from that era...
  14. Already preordered but - albeit remastered - there don't seem to be any unreleased tracks...
  15. Alesis HR16 OT: Mike, you're the King of the HR16!
  16. I received some requests to upload the files again, so now they are available on Mega: https://mega.nz/#F!JEtgSD7I!ohz1jhjeBUbFaBcykFJ9Ug
  17. Here we go again: 001-149: http://we.tl/950TO0dYOI 150-295: http://we.tl/Q3bA9ra3Pb 313-336: http://we.tl/uxD91YMWxI Tracks 296-312 are NOT included because they were commercially released.
  18. Uhm, guess I missed one of the Motorbike tracks you mention, I only have "The Motorbike Track Remix 1"... Can anyone share the other one? Thanks in advance!
  19. Thanks a lot! (The link for 313-333 is actually the link for 150-295, and the other way around) Ooooops...
  20. http://we.tl/BhKbi6Z2Rg The link above contains tracks 150-295, minus track 206 "The Initial Frontier" which, as far as I know, is the only one I miss, I truly hope that someone here will be able to help me, thanks in advance. For those of you who missed the latest uploads, the link below contains tracks 313-333: http://we.tl/4Hr4T8np2m Tracks 296-312 are NOT included because they were commercialy released.
  21. That's fine with me, so you are at 322 tracks without the 17 tracks of "Aberystwyth Marine"? If so, then my total should be 339 instead of 333... Now I'm afraid I miss 6 tracks, uhm...
  • Create New...