Jump to content


Supporting Member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

1 Follower

About voicemail

  • Rank
    New Member

Previous Fields

  • Country
    United States

Profile Information

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Interesting note... The soot men where going in/out of a "Convenience Store". There was a sign above the window or door. In the earlier series, Mike mentions to Coop that he and BOB lived above a convenience store when they were committing their crimes.
  2. bleep ppl can't be that clueless. if so, they'd mess up more than this release. It's by request as a LOL from RDJ, my guess
  3. "21 Forgotten T" sounds like it came from the Bradley Strider sessions/setup. Esp the drums... Sounds like same kit as Robot B2 trk
  4. I've been wondering about this too. Most of the tracks have a very well rounded and full sound to them. On the other hand, the loudness levels are all over the place from track to track. Yeah, I agree... volume is all over the place. As a whole, I don't think they've been mastered... yet. But some tracks do sound full & beefy. (Dark Girl/Boy for example) ... so maybe some of them in the past where grouped for bonus or ep track mastering, but never used.
  5. I posted about it, probably earlier mix. ...also day breaks remix is dope. Ah... Good deal. Tough to keep up :) Thx on the remix.
  6. hi watmm... finally re-made my account from years ago. no one will remember me. I did have a track as rusuden on the Vol 1 CD comp. :) anyway. def exciting times. I've been following everything as a lurker for years. just wanted to mention as someone else did... that "21 Hapshifter1" is the AB5 track, but it's a different version for sure. Like, it's all the same musical components... but a different mix/recording altogether. A different take... I'd love to hear more alt versions of tracks.
  • Create New...