Jump to content


Supporting Member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

1 Follower

About lenag

  • Rank
    New Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. New tape release will be out in November 2020 We are excited to announce that PSANG Tales Vol. 4, featuringDiscothèque Sauvageand Uf0 Previews: http://bit.ly/previews-psangtalesvol4 Preorder: http://bit.ly/preorder-psangtalesvol4 “New tales have made their way through hardships, expecting to be told by PSANG on a fresh split tape. Two machine worshippers have been gathered for the occasion: on the A side, Discothèque Sauvage delivers a triptych of idm-ish electro titles, tinge
  2. The Parallel Distortion records a new project by Uf0(Artist of WH06) and Oscar Hervas. Where they will get IDM / electro tracks. Release date 23/07/2020 on bandcamp. https://paralleldistortionrecords.bandcamp.com/ Uf0: https://soundcloud.com/analog_uf0
  3. Wh6 is Uf0 , great artist from Ibiza, was checking around and saw this discussion on this forums, I think he really needs some recognition ? https://www.instagram.com/p/B5z3Q9xKFD4/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
  • Create New...