Jump to content

psycho

Members
  • Content Count

    415
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About psycho

  • Rank
    Recently Joined

Previous Fields

  • Country
    Heard and McDonald Islands

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Interests
    Music non stop

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    https://www.mixcloud.com/thechillsession
  1. The sun is shining it's time to chill! 01. Mind Over Midi - Aura (Discover Album) https://laboriapark.bandcamp.com/album/discover 02. Nils Frahm - Ringing (Encores 1 EP) https://www.erasedtapes.com/release/eratp107-nils-frahm-encores-1 03. Enned - Burst From Within (Envol Album) https://enned.bandcamp.com/ 04. Mark Van Hoen - Opposite Day (Invisible Threads Album) https://touch333.bandcamp.com/album/invisible-threads 05. The Black Dog - By Thee Bye (Black Daisy Wheel Album) http://duststoredigital.com/album/black-daisy-wheel 06. Jon Hassell - Picnic (Listenin
  2. Sunday Ambience anyone? 01. Move D - Soap Bubbles (Kunstoff 2018 Album) https://www.juno.co.uk/products/move-d-kunststoff/688816-01/ 02. Prefuse 73 - Dripping With Excuses (Sacrifices Album) https://prefuse73.bandcamp.com/album/sacrifices 03. Nils Frahm - To Thomas (Encores 1 EP) https://www.erasedtapes.com/release/eratp107-nils-frahm-encores-1 04. Enned - Komorebi (Envol Album) * ALBUM OF THE WEEK * https://enned.bandcamp.com/ 05. Witxes - Rogues (Orients Album) https://witxes.bandcamp.com/album/orients 06. The Black Dog - Out Of Reach (Black Daisy Wheel Album) http://d
  3. Thanks! It has been fun getting back into the radio side of things and discovering new music ;)
  4. Sunday Ambient Fun Has Arrived! 01. The Black Dog - Who He Was (Black Daisy Wheel Album) * ALBUM OF THE WEEK * http://duststoredigital.com/album/black-daisy-wheel 02. Robert Lippok - Psychic Waveforms (Applied Autonomy Album) https://www.juno.co.uk/…/robert-lippok-applied-a…/685024-01/ 03. Prefuse 73 - Without Anyone (Sacrifices Album) https://prefuse73.bandcamp.com/album/sacrifices 04. Anklepants - Industrial Kingpins Und Drachoen (Pollen Album) https://anklepants.bandcamp.com/album/pollen 05. The Black Dog - We Must Repeat (Black Daisy Wheel Album) * ALBUM OF THE WEEK
  5. How's your musical diet? 01. Anklepants - 808_Frapé (Pollen Album) https://anklepants.bandcamp.com/album/pollen 02. Actress & London Contemporary Orchestra - Galya Beat (LAGEOS Album) https://actress.bandcamp.com/album/lageos 03. Robert Lippok - Varieties Of Impact (Applied Autonomy Album) * ALBUM OF THE WEEK * https://www.juno.co.uk/products/robert-lippok-applied-autonomy/685024-01/ 04. Steve Roach - Empath Current (Molecules of Motion Album) https://steveroach.bandcamp.com/album/molecules-of-motion 05. Nonturn - Evidence (Territory Album) https://nonturn.bandca
  6. Better late than never Ambient Fans! 01.The Future Sound Of London - Old Empire (My Kingdom - Re-Imagined EP) https://www.juno.co.uk/products/the-future-sound-my-kingdom-re-imagined/687998-01/ 02.Data Rebel - Revolve (Escape Velocity Album) https://datarebel.bandcamp.com/album/escape-velocity * ALBUM OF THE WEEK * 03.Kaya Project - Marco Atlantico (Up From The Dust Album) https://sebtaylor.bandcamp.com/album/up-from-the-dust 04.Deadbeat - Momo And Yuzo (Wax Poetic For This Our Great Resolve Album) https://blkrtz.bandcamp.com/album/wax-poetic-for-this-our-great-resolve 05.Ter
  7. The sun is shining it's time to chill! 01. Deadbeat - Gudrun (Wax Poetic For This Our Great Resolve Album) *ALBUM OF THE WEEK* https://blkrtz.bandcamp.com/album/wax-poetic-for-this-our-great-resolve 02. Ruxpin - So Far It Is (Fields Of View EP) https://ruxpin.bandcamp.com/album/fields-of-view 03. Venetian Snares x Daniel Lanois - Best P54 (Venetian Snares x Daniel Lanois) https://venetiansnares.bandcamp.com/album/venetian-snares-x-daniel-lanois 04. Data Rebel - Other Sides (Escape Velocity Album) https://datarebel.bandcamp.com/album/escape-velocity 05. Funki Porcini - It's Rai
  8. Updated tracklist me bad... 01. Modified Man - Croydon Rooftop Cafe Culture (Modifications: Set 2 Album) *ALBUM OF THE WEEK* https://modifiedman....fications-set-2 02. Ebauche - Chwiac AMX [Arovane Remix] (Mutable Album) https://ebauche.band.../album/mutable 03. No Mask Effect - The Messiah (Anthology Album) https://whereambient...ffect-anthology 04. Matt Karmil - Morals (Will Album) https://matt-karmil.....com/album/will 05. Sugai Ken - Awai Ni (TELE-N-TECH-DA Album) http://www.discrepan...-tele-n-tech-da 06. Lingua Lustra - Depth Of Emotion (Portal Album) https://lingualust
  9. Who likes to chill??? 01. Modified Man - Croydon Rooftop Cafe Culture (Modifications: Set 2 Album) *ALBUM OF THE WEEK* https://modifiedman.bandcamp.com/album/modifications-set-2 02. Ebauche - Chwiac AMX [Arovane Remix] (Mutable Album) https://ebauche.bandcamp.com/album/mutable 03. No Mask Effect - The Messiah (Anthology Album) https://whereambientlives.bandcamp.com/album/no-mask-effect-anthology 04. Matt Karmil - Morals (Will Album) https://matt-karmil.bandcamp.com/album/will 05. Sugai Ken - Awai Ni (TELE-N-TECH-DA Album) http://www.discrepant.net/products/614460-sugai-ke
  10. Hi folks! My new album has just been released through the wonderful Where Ambient Lives label. You can check out here : https://whereambientlives.bandcamp.com/album/no-mask-effect-anthology Cheers for your support! K
  11. It's your Sunday fix of Ambient / Electronic music! 01. µ-Ziq - Lexicon (Challenge Me Foolish Album) https://mikeparadinas.bandcamp.com/album/challenge-me-foolish 02. Autechre - Dummy Casual Pt 2 (NTS Session 2 Album) https://autechre.bleepstores.com/release/98671-autechre-nts-session-2 03. Sonae - Soul Eater (I Started Wearing Black Album) https://sonae.bandcamp.com/album/i-started-wearing-black 04. Goldmund - Terrarium (Occasus Album) https://goldmund.bandcamp.com/album/occasus 05. Arovane & Porya Hatami - Cytoplasm (Organism evolution) https://karlrecords.bandcamp
  12. Chill out music on a Sunday evening?? 01. Dr.Trippy - In At The Deep End (Bhang! Album) https://drtrippy.bandcamp.com/album/bhang 02. Daniel Avery - Sensation (Song For Alpha Album) https://phantasysound.bandcamp.com/album/song-for-alpha-phlp09 03. Autechre - 32a Reflected (NT Session 1 Album) https://autechre.bleepstores.com/release/98703-autechre-nts-sessions-1-4 04. Manfred Hamil - Rehabilitation (Echoes of Earlier Work and Other People Album) * ALBUM OF THE WEEK * https://manfredhamil.bandcamp.com/album/echoes-of-earlier-work-and-other-people 05. Tom Middleton -
  13. For lovers of Chillout music with a touch of Techno. Your weekly diet starts here! Promos / demos via wetransfer.com (please) : [email protected] 01. DJ. Krush - Emmision Nebula (Cosmic Yard Album) https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07B9TTL5H/ref=dm_ws_sp_ps_dp 02. Luke Vibert - Arcadia (Arcadia EP) https://bleep.com/release/94966-luke-vibert-arcadia 03. Intersonic Subformation vs Dubtrak - Out of thin air (Far Away Album) https://intersonicsubformation.bandcamp.com/album/out-of-thin-air 04. *ALBUM OF THE WEEK* Shall Remain Nameless - Untitl
  14. Our album of the week here in Psychonavigation HQ is from Biosphere. Another essential album release from Geir Jenssen! https://biosphere.bandcamp.com/album/the-hilvarenbeek-recordings-remastered-and-expanded-version
  15. Our album of the week here in Psychonavigation HQ is from Biosphere. Another essential album release from Geir Jenssen! https://biosphere.bandcamp.com/album/the-hilvarenbeek-recordings-remastered-and-expanded-version
×
×
  • Create New...