Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Rbrmyofr

  • Rank
    Recently Joined

Previous Fields

  • Country

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I've got a track coming out on the D1 Records 25th Anniversary vinyl box set: Box set details here: https://www.d1.ie/shop/d1x25boxset
  2. Tickets are currently on sale again, I just bought another one for a friend.
  3. Some of the code at the start of the video is a slightly mangled version of the .json files that the Cirklon sequencer saves. If you freeze the track near the start you can see what instrument he named each output track of the Cirklon after.
  4. Sounds like somebody just fell asleep on a GX-1. https://i.imgur.com/KRA6kEAh.jpg
  5. It's an unreleased track just for the Sequentix Cirklon video. This is the Atlantis in case people were wondering: https://intellijel.com/eurorack-modules/atlantis/
  6. https://www.instagram.com/p/BTbdGmVAg9q/
  7. Holy shit! Did Richard make Ryan his own, private song as a thank you? If so, Ryan is even luckier than I had originally thought! no, that's splitradix's cirklon AFAICT. Hi, I'm Splitradix. That's my Cirklon. Sorry if anybody was confused by the (in 8) but that's just part of the Cirklon interface, it tells you how many bars until the next scene. By default it's (in 1).
  8. http://www.irishtimes.com/culture/music/meet-the-12-year-old-dubliner-who-s-just-directed-aphex-twin-s-new-music-video-1.2694803
  9. It wasn't all done in one go. There's a track in there from 2014, some from 2015, one from this year. I made others during that time too but they weren't very good so I didn't bother releasing them.
  10. I've released a five track EP called "Community M.M.D.S." which is available on Bandcamp here: https://splitradix.bandcamp.com/album/community-m-m-d-s I've also put it up on Soundcloud here:
  11. Roland TR606 x 2 Roland TR707 Roland TR808 x 2 Roland TR909 Roland CR78 Elektron Machinedrum Elektron Analog RYTM Oberheim DMX Musicaid Claptrap Dinsync Drumdokta2 Akai MPC1000 Yamaha A3000 Korg Volca Beats
  12. Rbrmyofr


    I was at the Dublin gig so if anybody wants an authentic partial re-creation of the audience noise then let me know.
  • Create New...