Jump to content

cear

Supporting Member
  • Posts

    3521
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Everything posted by cear

  1. Alice Coltrane - Kirtan: Turiya Sings (Impulse!, UMe) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMfLGKeM9pY Ben Bondy - Glans Intercum (West Mineral Ltd.) https://westmineral.bandcamp.com/album/glans-intercum-ouest090 Booker Stardrum - CRATER (NNA Tapes) https://bookerstardrum.bandcamp.com/album/crater Destiny71z - Six (Eglo Records) https://eglorecords.bandcamp.com/album/six Don Zilla - Ekizikiza Mubwengula (Hakuna Kulala) https://hakunakulala.bandcamp.com/album/ekizikiza-mubwengula Elko B. - Realm of Rides & Romance (Ekster) https://eksterlabel.bandcamp.com/album/realm-of-rides-romance Exael - Flowered Knife Shadows (Soda Gong) https://exael.bandcamp.com/album/flowered-knife-shadows Ilkae - Questionable Casino (Eerik Inpuj Sound) https://ilkae.bandcamp.com/album/questionable-casino Interstate - Dominion Swing (Shall Not Fade) https://shallnotfade.co.uk/album/dominion-swing-lp Kindohm - Internet Recluse (International Winners) https://internationalwinners.bandcamp.com/album/internet-recluse Koreless - Agor (Young) https://koreless.bandcamp.com/album/agor Laurine Frost - Nimfa (LYKA) https://laurinefrost.bandcamp.com/album/nimfa Millsart - Think Again (Axis) https://www.axisrecords.com/product/millsart-think-again/ Perila - How Much Time it is Between You and Me? (Smalltown Supersound) https://perilazone.bandcamp.com/album/how-much-time-it-is-between-you-and-me Pontiac Streator - Select Works . Vol II (Self-Released) https://pontiacstreator.bandcamp.com/album/select-works-vol-ii Richie Hawtin - Richie Hawtin "Concept 1 96:12" (M_nus) https://richiehawtin.bandcamp.com/album/richie-hawtin-concept-1-96-12 Sophie Du Palais - Endurance Of Pain Is The Power Of Being (B.F.E Records) https://bferecords.bandcamp.com/album/endurance-of-pain-is-the-power-of-being upsammy - Bend (Dekmantel) https://upsammy.bandcamp.com/album/bend
  2. is that a long booger around a joint?
  3. https://aleksiperala.bandcamp.com/album/northern-lights-phecda
  4. https://aleksiperala.bandcamp.com/album/phantasia-iii
  5. https://aleksiperala.bandcamp.com/album/northern-lights-merak-ii
  6. https://hakunakulala.bandcamp.com/album/ekizikiza-mubwengula 01. Full Moon 2:22 02. Tension 3:48 03. Automated 3:24 04. Buziba 3:16 05. Entambula 3:07 06. Shots 4:06 07. Moving Space 4:02 08. Bujingo 3:16 09. Ekivuuma 3:38
  7. https://elikeszler.bandcamp.com/album/icons 01. All the Mornings in the World 6:42 02. God Over Money 3:37 03. The Accident 4:37 04. Daily Life 2:36 05. Rot Summer Smoothes 2:53 06. Dawn 5:34 07. Static Doesn’t Exist 6:01 08. Late Archaic 3:45 09. Civil Sunset 4:03 10. Evenfall 6:44 11. We sang a dirge, and you did not mourn 2:27
  8. https://vladislavdelay.bandcamp.com/album/fun-is-not-a-straight-line 01. filthyfresh 3:13 02. monolith 3:29 03. motherfuckyou 3:59 04. speedmemories 3:44 05. flowers 3:31 06. everyday 3:19 07. 90 dreams 4:40 08. wants interlude 3:07 09. videophonekitty 3:24 10. movathat 3:36 11. girl is hip 3:00 vladislav footwork album out now
  9. https://thisistelex.bandcamp.com/album/this-is-telex 01. The Beat Goes On/Off 3:37 [ PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED ] 02. Moskow Diskow 3:19 03. Twist À Saint-Tropez 3:27 04. Euro-Vision 2:44 05. Dance To The Music 3:35 06. Drama Drama 4:00 07. Exercise Is Good For You 3:56 08. L'Amour Toujours 3:32 09. Radio-Radio 4:05 10. Rendez-Vous Dans L'Espace 4:16 11. Beautiful Li(f)e 3:24 12. The Number One Song In Heaven 6:28 13. La Bamba 3:22 14. Dear Prudence 4:02
  10. an ep together with Blixa Bargeld coming next week on friday! https://modeselektor.bandcamp.com/album/mean-friend remixes by Telefon Tel Aviv, DJ Stingray and Giant Swan
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.