Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Fah'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 3 results

  1. FAH - Luxurious Sweepings This compilation includes some of the tracks I've made during my uni years which were all SoundCloud and/or Liveset exclusive tracks, with an added bonus EP of sorts at the end of more ambient acid tracks that I never really did anything with. Tracks: 26 Total time: 2:20:04 https://fahtunes.bandcamp.com/album/luxurious-sweepings
  2. Jan 2015 - Occult Research - OR008 1. Rod! Activate! (4:09) 2. Barry's Road (4:22) 3. The One Expression To Say Them All (3:26) 4. Sights (3:45) 5. Dances That People Talk Over (3:32) 6. Saying Goodnight To My Ever Wandering Mind (3:58) 7. Don't Wait For The Planets (2:56) 8. Obsolete Robin (5:34) https://occultresearch.bandcamp.com/album/we-were-cool-ones https://www.facebook.com/occultresearchrecords
  3. "The conclusion of Fah’s Fahzers trilogy, Postfahzers serves as an audible summary of Fah’s development as an artist through the projects. Bookended by two stellar ambient pieces, in between, heavy drums pound through powerful melodies that build textures which pay tribute to an electro past while uniquely defining Fah’s modern sound." Out now - http://concretesoundsystem.com/postfahzers/ Snippets available on the site.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.