Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Further Records'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • +
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 4 results

  1. https://mikeparadinas.bandcamp.com/album/furthur-electronix-trax All proceeds support Red Cross Ukraine Appeal
  2. "Further Records are releasing an unusual double-cassette ‘battlepack’. Tape 1 is “Exoferric”, a collection of experimental recordings old and new by CHXFX (aka Dave Henson who also records as NOCHEXXX). Tape 2, entitled “Latent Acid”, features all-new material by me, under the alias PLKZFX, with a slightly cleaner, dare I say ‘dance-orientated’ sound than usual. Tapes are shipping at the end of this month." http://furtherrecord...ric-latent-acid
  3. "Ekoplekz will already be familiar to fans of bass music, thanks to his releases on Punch Drunk and Mordant Music (he also appeared on Further last year with a live LP). Wanda Group is a bit more mysterious; the UK artist's catalog to date consists mostly of digital EPs, 7-inches and cassettes, and is divvied up among a gaggle of pseudonyms like Dem Hunger, The Hers and Tiger Piss. The upcoming split features one long piece from each of them. "Dead Escalator Suite" and "Slow Down Your Blood" both include a number of different movements, totaling about 20 minutes each. The album will be available as a cassette with a digital download included or as a digital download alone. You can stream them right now on the Further's homepage." listen http://furtherrecords.org/album/split
  4. "Volume 3:All Pathways Open comprises a further twelve tracks lovingly transferred from those now fabled 1/4″ and cassette tapes." "The Advisory Circle kindly lent a hand and retransferred ‘Electronic Rhythm Number Eighteen’ for which we are very grateful. Our Head Technician tells us this particular segment had been giving him a fair bit of trouble, so the help was appreciated." http://pyecorneraudio.wordpress.com/ buy http://boomkat.com/c...l-pathways-open listen http://furtherrecord...l-pathways-open
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.