Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Mick Wills'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 1 result

  1. Thought i'd join up on here as quite a few members bought the Black X mini Lp from JK with us - here's details of our new one - Regards M SIG.MMXIV.XI Elec Pt.1 - Bod~x 3 track 12" vinyl EP B1 Acidmark (Original mix) B2 Bod~x A1 Acidmark (Mick Wills mix*) (*co-produced with Isabella Venis) A relentless 12" combining the teuton talents of Elect Pt.1 aka Andreas Gehm and Baden-Württemberg's finest Mick Wills. No need for superlatives, three straight up acid tracks that hit you like a 200kph night drive up the Bundesautobahn - ohne Scheinwerfer! Listen to preview here https://soundcloud.com/signalsmmx/sig-mmxiv-xi-elec-pt-1-bodx This is a limited vinyl release with beautiful hand screen-printed artwork of a subtly clothed lady on the cover. Due for shipping mid April PRE-ORDER NOW DIRECT FROM SIGNALS BANDCAMP (d/l's included!) http://signalsmmx.bandcamp.com/album/elec-pt-1-bod-x-with-mick-wills-remix
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.