Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '030303'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • +
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 10 results

  1. new full length from rolando. nice! https://bleep.com/release/140199-rolando-simmons-human-touch
  2. Lushly compiled Tracklist A1 – Splitradix – Navs' 202 A2 – Zaphyd – Milo B1 – HOLOVR – Star Flip B2 – The Exaltics – What If We Could C1 – Piepiep – Track 5 C2 – Nacho M. Meyer – Planeta D1 – Betonkust – Zelfkant D2 – Dirty Data – Hairy Muff D3 – Krampfhaft – Meanwhile At The Old Warehouse https://www.decks.de/track/various_artists-various_iv/cev-r1
  3. Someone else already posted this in the "new releases" section, but I hope it's still allowed for me (being the artist) to post it here by myself? If it isn't the mods can delete it Imagine: a tad sad song about love-that-could-have-been disguised as an acid-track sung in a probably incomprehensable language (Dutch) by a way too happy vocoder-voice over a bouncy electrobeat.... What's missing? That's right: a hand-drawn videoclip! So here you have it. Released today for your pleasure (or whatever emotion it triggers). I added subtitles in pretty bad English but it should be enough to understand the lyrics Limited edition 7" available through 030303 Records, Clone Records and selected recordstores worldwide A-side: Binarizer - Ik Zag Je Dansen B-side: Splitradix - Cross connection
  4. http://030303.nl/shop/030si001-7inch/ https://www.redeyerecords.co.uk/vinyl/98479-030si001-binarizer-splitradix
  5. Not sure when it's slated for release but it could end up being his fifth release this year and it marks the first that 030303 records are putting out. The psychedelic artwork is cool and seems strangely approriate. Also, I've never copped anything off of clone but does anyone know if that means a physical release will be a reality for this one? downloadable minimix:
  6. Out 2014 on red 12" + digital. http://www.030303.nl/recs_006.php [sc5]137843972[/sc5]
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.