Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Copenhagen'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 2 results

  1. Artist: Various Title: Compilation One Catalouge number: USLP01 Label: Unit Shifter Style: Electronic Origin: Copenhagen, Denmark Format: Digital download and vinyl Release date: February 18th, 2016 10 tracks of quality electronic music. Tracklist: 01 Bjørn Svin - Sifumela 02 Odd Harmonics - Sarangi of Light 03 Motorwrists - Fltrfk 04 Karsten Pflum - ELEKoverflow_133.48(KP_CantetMix) 05 Asynkron - Apnø_FM 06 Night:Dweller - Gates of Conscience 07 E-45 - Sverige 08 Mads Emil Nielsen - Distance 09 Russian Corvette - Asteroids Play 10 Ekkoflok - 40 BPM (take 3) This is a track by Asynkron called "Apnø_FM" Pre-orders are available on Bandcamp: https://unitshifterrecords.bandcamp.com/
  2. New electronica album coming next week on Kompakt. First single can be heard here:- Listen on Soundcloud.com From RA: Nick Kold Eriksen, AKA Taragana Pyjarama, is ready to release his first album,Tipped Bowls. Eriksen is a Danish producer with a blissed-out, droning style of electronic pop. He just debuted around this time last year, but has received considerable praise for the one EP he's put out so far: a self-titled release on Fool House that included the tracks "Girls" and "Ocean," the latter of which allegedly piqued the interest of Kompakt boss Michael Mayer. Tipped Bowls will be Eriksen's debut on Kompakt, making him the latest addition to the Cologne imprint's ever-increasing Danish contingent (along with WhoMadeWho and Jatoma). You can stream the second track, "Growing Forehead," on Kompakt's SoundCloud page. Looking forward to hearing it, comes in a nice 2 x 10" + CD package.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.