Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Deep Techno'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 6 results

  1. Beautifully crafted Detroit-influenced melodic electro and deep techno. Recommended - if you like this, check out 2030's 2014 album, Désastre, too.
  2. James Baker's latest four-track offering, deep, melodic UK/detroit techno and electro with a whiff of acid. Highly recommended.
  3. Another digital self-release from Altered Sense, from Sam McQueen. Beautiful and enticing, also made me revisit the Dreams In Sepia album on a.r.t.less and grab the other two releases on Indigo Aera and Delsin. Highly recommended.
  4. Bvdub's 6th release for 2011 so far will be released Oct 25, 2011 on Darla. Ready for pre-order here: http://darla.com/ind...em_cat_id=39729 "Brock Van Wey adds beats to loops this time and creates a record more active yet right in keeping with his solid body of ambient work. Resistance is Beautiful, the newest album by San Francisco’s bvdub, sees his return to a more beat-driven style, while still traversing his trademark ambient terrains. Through quieter and more subdued ambient fields, he weaves an almost uncharacteristically gritty and unabashed rhythmic journey drawing from his life and history within early-90’s deep house, deep techno, and chill-out music, resulting in possibly his most clear narrative to date, telling a story of beauty, sacrifice, defiance, and love. Fans of his emotive and hypnotic soundscapes will feel at home – but while many of his past works center around sadness, it’s now time for strength to prevail. There’s a much more pronounced feeling of strength and determination than ever before: there are times in life to let sadness envelop us… and there are times to make our lives our own… and to fight for what’s right. In an increasingly negative and fatalistic world, Resistance is Beautiful reminds us of those days when there was nothing we wouldn’t fight for – and nothing we feared." 1. What Happened to Us 2. Nothing Like You 3. Gone Tomorrow 4. This is Why You'll Never Win 5. Fall
  5. http://soundcloud.com/meszian/peacock-untitled-001-a first tune ive wrangled up in yonks, uses a 909 and the inbuilt ableton stuff.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.