Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Eat Concrete'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • Jonas' Blog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog


There are no results to display.


  • Aphex Twin
  • Autechre
  • Boards of Canada
  • Squarepusher
  • Plaid
  • Clark
  • µ-Ziq
  • Ceephax
  • Luke Vibert

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp





3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 4 results

  1. http://www.eatconcrete.net/upcoming-vinyl-release-by-roel-funcken/
  2. Lumisokea - Automatons / Limited Edition Vinyl EP & Digital Album Release Date: Oct 20th 2011 Eat Concrete Records / Cat no: EAT027 / EAT-DIG-027 Download snippets: Lumisokea - Automatons Release notes: Lumisokea join Eat Concrete to release their debut album 'Automatons'. The Belgian / Italian duo formed by multi-instrumentalists and composers Koenraad Ecker and Andrea Taeggi bring forward an eight track album filled with refined microworlds of exciting electronica and acoustics. On 'Automatons', Lumisokea (finnish for 'snowblind') set out to build sonic landscapes that are minimalistic yet highly rich in texture and atmosphere. In their effort the duo add a range of acoustics to their laptops and electronic hardware including prepared piano, harmonium and live percussion, rendering a fresh and vivid sound. Stylistically they cover a broad spectrum of styles, going from ambient to noise and prepared piano to bass heavy beats (at times reminding of Machinefabriek, Autechre or Fennesz) while remaining completely focussed on their signature sound throughout the album. Lumisokea / Eat Concrete / Soundcloud / Video Buy / Pre-order from: Eat Concrete Rush Hour Boomkat Juno Norman Records Cargo Ear Rational
  3. Here's an amazing mix by Aardvarck, promoting his new EP and Album on Eat Concrete. Get it, spread it, first one to finish the tracklist receives a free Aardvarck / Eat Concrete package! Stream / download HERE. Aardvarck - 'Loopin For The Perfect Beat' (Cat No: EAT-MX-1001) "It never ends..."
  4. http://clone.nl/item21171.html http://eatconcrete.net/index.php?var=main
  • Create New...