Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Kirk Degiorgio'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • +
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 11 results

  1. New As One aka Kirk Degiorgio EP on De:tuned including remixes by Ian o'Brien and Luke Slater as The 7th Plain. SoundCloud preview: Thanks for the support!
  2. A new Degiorgio album, more Planetary Folklore -type material, which is nice. Recommended.
  3. Hi guys, hope you're all healthy and doing well! 'Nuron / As One - La Source' on De:tuned is out Friday 08.05.20. TRACKLIST: A Nuron - La Source B1 As One - The Specialist (Nuron Remix) B2 As One - Emanation (Nuron Remix) Listen: VINYL: Black vinyl Bleep: https://bit.ly/39KCTBB Red Eye: https://bit.ly/2yBpJtH Norman: https://bit.ly/3e68MIa Juno: https://bit.ly/34bmLYx Deejay: https://bit.ly/2V1LCdg Decks: https://bit.ly/3bTFmuY Clone: https://bit.ly/2X8DxWC Rushhour: https://bit.ly/3aJldHz CH: https://bit.ly/2RaYFYy Intense: https://bit.ly/39F0NOI Magenta vinyl (Limited Edition) Bleep: https://bit.ly/39KCTBB Red Eye: https://bit.ly/2XbUgZa Norman: https://bit.ly/3e68MIa Juno: https://bit.ly/2weNXZQ Deejay: https://bit.ly/34aZRk5 Delsin: https://bit.ly/2yAXiMs Artwork by The Designers Republic. Take care and stay safe!
  4. A collection of hard-to-find rarities and assorted classics from producer Kirk Degiorgio. Spanning the years 1991-2011 and featuring tracks under various pseudonyms this specially curated collection is a Bandcamp exclusive. This is an awesome collection of over 40 tracks for £12. Highly recommended.
  5. First new album in over a decade: https://www.phonicarecords.com/product/as-one-communion-lp-clear-vinyl-edition-pre-ord-detuned/163845?fbclid=IwAR0XACm-OAyRnwBYK0vYi62ln4e16zjkyWQkP4ULg_atovkQyv-qHdjKRf8 https://www.phonicarecords.com/product/as-one-communion-lp-pre-order-detuned/163844?fbclid=IwAR1VMO2Jo971LNeg9IX8Va4d6PZDNT4ebdLOSk-L0TYaqe4xhiASd6W1o1g
  6. Kirk Degiorgio struck gold during a recent dig through some of his old DAT tapes and unearthed 2 previously unreleased gems: a finished version of his widely acclaimed 90s classic ‘Hyperspace’ described by Kirk as the real Hyperspace and ‘Cosmos’, a rough uptempo percussive workout, proper crunch Future/Past sound. The DAT tapes also revealed a couple of tracks that were only ever released on CD: ‘TRY 2004 Funk Mix 2’ (from the 1993 ‘Applied Rhythmic Technology’ compilation) and ‘Locator’ (from the ‘Objets D'art 92-95’ compilation). All tracks were mastered straight off the original DAT tapes by Matt Colton to guarantee that extra crisp sound quality. TRACKLIST: A1 Hyperspace (Unreleased Mix) A2 T.R.Y. 2004 Funk (Mix 2) B1 Locator B2 Cosmos Listen: VINYL: Juno: https://www.juno.co.uk/products/future-past-rare-unreleased/674456-01/ Deejay: https://www.deejay.de/Future_past_Rare_&_Unreleased_ASGDE017_Vinyl__298614 Decks: https://www.decks.de/track/future-past-rare_unreleased/cbl-ro Hardwax: https://hardwax.com/79099/futurepast/rare-and-unreleased/ Rushhour: http://www.rushhour.nl/store_detailed.php?item=101482 Red Eye: https://www.redeyerecords.co.uk/vinyl/92460-asgde017-future-past- Norman: https://www.normanrecords.com/records/168957-future-past-rare-unreleased Delsin: https://www.delsinrecords.com/release/6008/future-past/rare-unreleased DIGITAL: Juno Download: https://www.junodownload.com/products/future-past-rare-unreleased/3592103-02/ Hardwax: https://hardwax.com/79099/futurepast/rare-and-unreleased/ ...
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.