Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'LoveLoveRecords'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 2 results

  1. Didn't see a thread on this yet. Merge if there is one sorry. Really enjoyed Possibilities and some of the stuff he's had on facebook lately. Out today! Going to give a listen through. Blerp description: "Seasoned raver Chevron hotfoots it over to Love Love Records (Lakker, Anklepants) for his latest album. Making a solid full-length from the classic club template of 303 and 808 is a challenge that has bested many producers down the years, but the former Planet Mu/Balkan Recordings head manages it with aplomb on Good Morning Britain. It’s probably because the one born Jonathan Valentine has been around long enough to understand the importance of pacing yourself. As such, in between the Braindance, electro and acid house jams Chevron allows the listener to catch their breath with some slo-mo synth-funk (‘Sark’) and solo keyboard vignettes (‘Horfa útum gluggann’)." https://bleep.com/release/108154-chevron-good-morning-britain https://loveloverecords.bandcamp.com/album/good-morning-britain
  2. From the Love Love Records' site: ''Anklepants is an artist whose act demands a reaction from all those that witness his presence, the hysteria surrounding him having gained huge momentum since the release of his debut 12” vinyl 'SPEEK You Little Re-facéé' last year, propelled by a European tour with Otto Von Schirach and his sensational Boiler Room set. The 'SPEEK You Little Re-facéé' vinyl single served as a taster of what was to come with its 2 bombastic extended cuts (both also featuring here), and now, having sown the seeds of his message around the world, his debut CD album has arrived. Packed with live classics and brimming with his frenetic brand of mutated, electronic, anti-pop; this album marks the second step in Anklepants' world domination. The Special Edition version of this album will come with a 2nd CD containing reworkings of Anklepants' original tracks by other artists similarly involved in carving their own paths through the modern übergründé. From acid techno and caustic jungle to spoken word ditties and opiated, shifting soundscapes, this CD not only provides a contextual backdrop for 'Social-Patching...' but also expands on the concept, as masters of their craft wield their esoteric technology to produce some of most intriguing, creative and abstract remixes of the bizarre creature that is Anklepants.'' Tracklist: CD1: 1. ILIKEYOURFACEHEADSHOESANDDICK 2. The übergründé - Memorising The Names Of The Famous As Conversation Ammunition 3. Insideyourfacedubstepbeanstalktoheavenfortheatheist 4. Mönk Wün 5. Your Host Is Your Preset 6. Fucking The "Wild" 7. Icky Wicky Lollie Pop (ew fan dangle) 8. SPEEK YOU LITTLE RE-ƒacéé 9. You Never Let Steve – And Welcome To My Repetition 10. Mammalian - Baby Falcors Flight To Rejuvenation 11. E=facé-c² CD2: 1. Your Host Is Your Preset (Bintus Remix) 2. Insideyourfacedubstepbeanstalkfortheatheist (Melt Unit Remix) 3. Fucking The 'Wild' (Eomac Remix) 4. Icky Wicky Lollipop (The Colonel Rendition) 5. Icky Wicky Lollipop (Monster X Remix) 6. Fucking The 'Wild' (FUKNO Remix) 7. Mammalian-Baby Falcors Flight To Rejuvenation (Valance Drakes Remix) 8. Mammalian-Baby Falcors Flight To Rejuvenation (Kraig Grady Remix) 9. Complicated Tupperware (Twocsinak Rendition) 10. SPEEK YOU LITTLE RE-ƒacéé (radio edit) Pre-orders are available at Love Love's webshop In case you want to listen to the tracks first this soundcloud playlist should do the job (for the most of the tracks anyways).
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.