Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'MYSTIC & QUANTUM'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp





3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 9 results

  1. [bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=2122127582 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small] http://johnbeltranmusic.bandcamp.com/album/2020 VINYl PREORDER: . estimated delivery date : 15/10/2020. —————————- Final chapter of the Lost Canvas Series. John presents his first work done during confinement in this 2020, so the music reflects a mixture of feelings, on the one hand, the deprivation of liberty and on the other hand, loneliness and isolation. This last point is faithfully described by an artwork by Fred Gambino where within the spatial sphere, we
  2. Mystic & Quantum Lost Canvas Series 001. Release date: 07/2019 Limited to 200 copies Orange vinyl music done with modular synth recorded live by Oxynucid artwork by Fred Gambino inner sleeve with artwork Mastered by Alek Stark Concept by Vagon Brei https://mysticquantum.bandcamp.com/album/oxynucid-gyoza "A slow orange morning breaks on the glassy city, with the warmth of the New Sun not yet reaching the purple and blue architectures it has flooded with light. Airtaxis and the nightly auto-buses silently float by the window of our high-r
  3. a new story in your favourite label! ----------------------------------------- - I am, I know, I can prove it, a man, he says. - What else can you prove, she asks. - … - … - I thought about you. - You cannot prove it, she says. - … - … - Will I see you again, he asks. - Constraints are a proof of dedication. - … - … - It is as if I was never there. - I saw you, I can prove it. -------------------------- FRANCIS JUNO -Platform Romance LP 8 tracks album limited copies copies Silk Screen printing white and brown high quality white- transparent viny
  4. out september 2016. preorders here: https://mysticquantum.bandcamp.com/merch/elektrobopacek-space-adventures https://soundcloud.com/mystic-quantum-records/elektrobopacek-space-adventures On a distant planet far away in another galaxy A mighty empire holds the power over an entire solar system. But one small spacequadrant remains unknown, until an imperial fleet of giant battleships embark on a journey to conquer the last unmapped region in space… ELEKTROBOPACEK - SPACE ADVENTURES A1- SPACE PILOTS A2- CONQUER THE UNIVERSE A3 BEYOND NEW FRONTIERS A4-MEANWHILE IN SPACEQUADRANT Z-231
  5. MYSTIC & QUANTUM PRESENTS M&Q009 : OUT 1 MAY 36 - SECONDS & FOREVER preorders after 1 April -------------- "We stood on the edge of forever One final dream into time A silent voice in an empty room The numbers; We never truly knew" ------------------------------------ Side A: " Seconds & Forever(Part 1)" (18 min) Side B: " Seconds & Forever (Part 2)" (18 min) ---------------- -- Limited to 250 copies silk screen printing with two inks over grey cardboard white vinyl All music written and produced by 36 Artwork by 36 www.facebook.com/3sixrecordings/ Mastered for
  6. https://soundcloud.com/mystic-quantum-records/mq-podcast-004-36
  7. https://soundcloud.com/mystic-quantum-records/vhs-glitch-land-with-no-future-mq008 preorders [email protected] ---------------------------------------- After the last battle with Neotech, VHS Glitch was victorious but for a few survivors. Some of these survivors, bent on world domination, have begun a series of attacks on the 'Forgotten Land,' a haven sheltering the last bastion of humanity still free from the influence of Evil Technology. If they can't be controlled, they must be destroyed or it will be the end of Neotech's plans. Our hero must now save these people before N
  8. Francis Juno https://soundcloud.com/mystic-quantum-records/mq-podcast-001-francis-juno dmx krew https://soundcloud.com/mystic-quantum-records/mq-podcast-002-dmx-krew
  9. October 2014 preorders: [email protected] "Yttre rymden is a travel by boat leading to adventures around the world. Yttre rymden might mean outer space but what defines outer space sometimes depend on which way you look at things. This story looks at the outside world from within and utilizes travels and adventures as a way to explore the world as outer space." ------ FARBROR RESANDE MAC - Yttre Rymden 6 tracks album story limited copies 180: 90 copies Silk Screen printing white over black cardboard 90 copies Silk Screen printing white over red cardboard high quality white vinyl M
  • Create New...