Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Massive Attack'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • Jonas' Blog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog


There are no results to display.


  • Aphex Twin
  • Autechre
  • Boards of Canada
  • Squarepusher
  • Plaid
  • Clark
  • µ-Ziq
  • Ceephax
  • Luke Vibert

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp





3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 7 results

  1. The vinyl set is overpriced to say the least, but there is a digital version as well. https://www.fatbeats.com/products/massive-attack-mezzanine-super-deluxe-edition-3xlp https://music.apple.com/us/album/mezzanine-deluxe/1428684976
  2. Hell yeah. North American dates to follow. https://pitchfork.com/news/massive-attack-announce-mezzanine-anniversary-tour-with-cocteau-twins-liz-fraser/?fbclid=IwAR1SqW2iM-BlBrGjAtk06Wias4Ym6Q2soSmxGU9y--7pX6mvu2ydI_ulmrg 01-28 Glasgow, Scotland - SSE Hydro 01-28 Manchester, England - Manchester Arena 01-31 Brussels, Belgium - Palias 12 02-01 Amsterdam, Netherlands - AFAS Live 02-04 Frankfurt, Germany - Jahrhunderthalle 02-05 Munich, Germany - Zenith 02-06 Milan, Italy - Mediolanum Forum 02-08 Rome, Italy - Palalottomatica 02-09 Padua, Italy - Kioene Arena 02-11 Paris, France - Zenith 02-13 Nantes, France - Zenith de Nantes Metropole 02-14 Bordeaux, France - Bordeaux Metropole Arena 02-18 Lisbon, Portugal - Campo Pequeno 02-22 London, England - O2 Arena 02-24 Dublin, Ireland - 3Arena 03-01 Bristol, England - Steel Yard, Bristol
  3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ks6VH3rtPRc
  4. 01 Dead Editors (ft. Roots Manuva) 02 Ritual Spirit (ft. Azekel) 03 Voodoo in My Blood (ft. Young Fathers) 04 Take It There (ft. Tricky) pretty much all collabs with interesting artists. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWSt_q7M3zI
  5. "Says 3D: "In 2007 I went to the Congo with Africa Express. I was lucky to hang out and listen to some pretty amazing musicians, Jupiter among them. "This track is built with an unknown modular synth from Munich, a Moog and a Vermona drum machine, with help from Euan Dickinson and Tim Goldsworthy. And mixes by Bruno Ellingham. I wanted to mirror the energy and message in the song without complicating it. The b-side is a more relaxed and melodic using a Prophet 5 and a jupiter 8. It is the second release on the Battle Box label, which is made and distributed through The Vinyl Factory. Paul Insect has designed the covers and label art. Everything is screenprinted and limited in number." [youtubehd]Csopvw-SMfk#t=142[/youtubehd] the vinyl factory http://www.vfeditions.com/product/view/148
  6. "Produced by Robert Del Naja (3D) and featuring Guy Garvey from Elbow, the first release - Battle Box 001 - is a bass-heavy electronic masterstroke reminiscent of Massive Attack at their most sonically adventurous." look http://www.vfeditions.com/product/view/74
  • Create New...