Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Mount Kimbie'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 4 results

  1. Out november 4th. Pre-order: https://mountkimbie.bandcamp.com/album/mk-35-die-cuts-city-planning Really exited for this. The Die Cuts part isn't catching my ears as well as City Planning since I'm not really feeling the features but we'll see. Zone 1 is really nice.
  2. "Excited and honoured to announce that we have signed to Warp Records! We're looking forward to working together for a long time and feel this is the perfect home for our future endeavors." "We are delighted to divulge that our new album, entitled 'Cold Spring Fault Less Youth', is due for release on May 27th 2013 on Warp Records. Releasing new material is long overdue, finally having this second album all wrapped up and ready to go is a fantastic feeling." http://warp.net/ http://www.mountkimbie.com/
  3. As a forewarning, this isn't a new album or anything, although it is technically a new release, and it's free. Which is cool. Mods can move it if necessary. http://www.daytrotte...68-3738437.html Their live stuff has been floating around YouTube for some time, and I was quite surprised when I came across this on via their Soudcloud. Tracklist: 1) Field 2) Carbonated 3) Before I Move Off 4) Maybes
  4. 01. Tunnelvision 02. Would Know 03. Before I Move Off 04. Blind Night Errand 05. Adriatic 06. Ruby 07. Carbonated 08. Ode to Bear 09. Field 10. Mayor http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzxmWxkXgCg Hotflush Discogs
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.