Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Paul Blackford'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • +
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 5 results

  1. Breezy summer vibes album from Blackford on Woodwork Records, recommended. Woodwork is a quality electronic label releasing a wide range of electronic music, check out the catalogue while you're at it.
  2. Coming to Itunes, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play, Amazon and all those other internet music streaming services: Back for the Nightmare (Featuring VITAMIN) Delta X + Remixes Fireflies + Remixes Full Metal Jacket (Featuring VITAMIN) + Remixes Latitudes + Remixes Also included on this 29 track release Bento Beats Cursed Earth Deploy Strategic Reinforcements (previously unreleased) Utopia (previously unreleased) Return to the Bunker (previously unreleased)
  3. From the bandcamp: ''The Paul Blackford Anthology Volme One. A collection of the bass maestro's best tracks from his prolific career. Chosen with care, this release is guaranteed to make your body move. "So this is it, a collection of beats that I've made over the years (the first of four volumes). Some have been released before, some have not, some are new and some are from an old DAT tape of demo material that I produced when I was pretending to be doing work at college.'' CD is limited to 100 copies Buy it from bandcamp: https://bodycontrolrecords.bandcamp.com/album/bc023-the-paul-blackford-anthology-volume-one Some previews: https://soundcloud.com/paul-blackford/he-anthology-volume-one-sampler-body-control-records
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.