Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Uf0'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • +
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 5 results

  1. Beautiful melodic atmospheres, hugely looking forward to the full release. Highly Recommended.
  2. Uf0 continuing the vinyl-only Altered Sense label's digital self-release habit, beautiful melodic IDM, breaks, and electro. Highly recommended.
  3. New EP, 6 tracks by me and 6 remixes from some wonderful people! Vinyl and digital preorders available over at the MBC Bandcamp!! https://massagebraincult.bandcamp.com/album/mause-run-stop-ep-remixes Thank you for your time and have a wonderful Christmas! oxoxxxo
  4. From Ballacid YouTube channel: Uf0 - Arp Better Than Line Altered Sense - AS003 ( Limited hand stamped copies ) 2 x Vinyl 12', Album 2021, UK Next year on yellow vinyl with yellow sleeve and inner .. 100 copies only via subscription. Black will be distributed and available via UTR Distributed by Under The Radar: Underground vinyl distribution company carrying labels such as Furthur Electronix, Altered Sense, Planet 17, Beyond Electronix, Shakesphere, Withhold etc.. Often recognised in the engravings starting with the letters UTR. Mastered At Ballyhoo Studio / Johanz Westerman http://ballyhoostudio.nl/ https://bleep.com/release/214115-uf0-... https://clone.nl/item62937.html Uf0: http://soundcloud.com/analog_uf0
  5. From Uf0's FB: "Hey guys, the Gated album is on the way!Gated Recordings ‎– GTD009Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Numbered2020, UK Pre-order start on July 3: https://gatedrecordings.bandcamp.com/ (Out on Friday with preorders for purple marbled (100 copies) on bandcamp. There will be 200 black vinyl in the usual stores.) released around August 14."
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.