Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Virtual Urban Records'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 15 results

  1. There's something special going on on this EP I really like. Some nice acid and techno with a touch of ambient (track # 2). I'm getting some Glacial23 vibes here and there which is always positive in my books. A promo clip for the title track: Buy: https://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/illegal-albatross
  2. Released a nice little braindance album on CD/digital on Virtual Urban for those interested, Braindance maniacs and stuff. https://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/transformation
  3. http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/glassilaun-memento [sc5]137794981[/sc5]
  4. БЬЕM, pronounced b'yem will have his debut release on Virtual Urban Records. He calls his sound "Environmental Electronic Listening Music" or EELM for short, but has yet to explain what that means... Now available http://virtualurbanr...amp.com/album/m Purchase of the full album gets you two unlisted bonus tracks! 1. Broad Concord 2. Wasted Saturday 3. Slow Machines 4. Klast_2 5.разбитые машины 6. My Rotten Lasts Album preview from VUR: http://soundcloud.com/virtualurbanrecords/vur033-m-m-preview Video he created for Wasted Saturday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X8LkoeqSH4 I follow his soundcloud (pretty empty right now, he recently removed a lot of stuff), and I'm personally looking forward to this release.
  5. [sc5]157865274[/sc5] http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/absolution
  6. [sc5]148833518[/sc5] http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/timbre-strand /edit, perfect timing for Soundcloud to start flipping out.
  7. [sc5]135142303[/sc5] https://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/blind-eyes-forever-shall-be-mine
  8. http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/youre-not-alone-the-deconstruction-of-method-1717 [sc5]133391453[/sc5]
  9. [sc5]131919782[/sc5] http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/missionary-positron
  10. https://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/jrj-020 https://soundcloud.com/jeeroj
  11. Featuring 25 corkers from Milieu, Mr Myoplast, Cybertone, Gravecell, H.P. Sneakstep, Timothy Forward, Resting Cell, Mune, hautlle, Missqulater..... http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/acid-tryoutz#
  12. http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/acidbat-ep https://soundcloud.com/virtualurbanrecords/vur018-acidbat-acidbat-ep
  13. http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/acid-tape-01
  14. VUR 008 Dance of the Broken Synths by new signing Terminal Zero is now available for download! Detailed drum programming with melodically morphing synths get the evil genius treatment in Terminal Zero's debut ep on VUR. Join us for the bizarre and beautiful journey. http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/dance-of-the-broken-synths
  15. http://virtualurbanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/electroline FREE DOWNLOAD of an 8 track idm electro acid stomper by GRVGLTCHR on Virtual Urban Records
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.