Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'drum and bass'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp





3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 21 results

  1. Consul

    My mixes

    Made a Jungle mix consisting of tracks only made on Amiga!
  2. My next album is out now. Neon City features tracks from the same album session as 'Ghost Cities'. Thanks to all those who have supported me so far. I really appreciate it! https://virtekhproductions.bandcamp.com/album/neon-city
  3. Just released! Some fresh grooves from mause!!! Get yourself some confinement braindance! https://mausebrighton.bandcamp.com/album/session-trax2
  4. Dreadcore - Schematics Dark electronics blending early DnB, atmospheric soundtracks and decayed tape-loop aesthetics from Oslo based artist Dreadcore. Tracks 1 and 6 feature Theta: thetasounds.org Artwork by INTERFERON Mastering by Ashmus Mastering Released today, Monday 3rd June at the Acroplane Store at www.acroplane.org To be released via Bleep, Boomkat, Addictech, Juno, Itunes and the usual big stores on Monday 10th June.
  5. OUT NOW!!! ACRELID Illegal Rave Tapes -Volume 05- [bandcamp<iframe style="border: 0; width: 100%; height: 42px;" src="https://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer/album=318620023/size=small/bgcol=ffffff/linkcol=0687f5/transparent=true/" seamless><a href="http://indifferentspace.bandcamp.com/album/acrelid-illegal-rave-tapes-volume-05-2">Acrelid - Illegal Rave Tapes Volume 05 by Acrelid</a></iframe>] Runtime................................................C60 ------------------------------------------------------------------- Side A 1. Scapegoat 2. Conta
  6. Oy, put this ep out end of last month on bandcamp, breakbeats 'n shit; https://plugexpert.bandcamp.com/album/puinruimer-ep example; https://soundcloud.com/plugexpert/sugriwa
  7. New EP!!!: 1. Arpegeot 04:23 2. L-Roc's Downfall (G-Rave) 02:21 3. Mep Jo 03:18 4. Bengal En 03:39 https://retape.bandcamp.com/album/brayks-4 https://soundcloud.com/retape/arpegeot?in=retape/sets/brayks-4-out-now-on-bandcamp Yeeeeeeah
  8. Tellem Hawk - What A Rush!!! Tellem Hawk is the Juke / Footwork / Drum and Bass alias of Will Rosario. Also known as QBLA. This is his debut as Tellem Hawk on Bonding Tapes.
  9. https://cyberdyne.bandcamp.com/album/the-magician
  10. Guest

    JTPE - Segment II EP

    Boom!! It's out; http://www.upitup.com/catalogue/release.php?cat_id=80 16th of October Upitup will drop a 5 track ep of mine which is called Segment II. A teaser; http://soundcloud.com/plugexpert/segment-ii-teaser One of the tracks that is already public; If you like the faster side of jungly things, you'll probably like this .
  11. My friend and me have started a project called Concealed Sequence. Please could you take a few minutes to have a look at and like our facebook page: http://www.facebook....546952772001163 You can listen to some more tracks here: https://soundcloud.c...cealed-sequence Thanks
  12. Tracklist: 01. Jonas The Plugexpert - snelle jackson 02. Slack Bun Empire - Bad Braincells 03. Hilligoss - Submerged Mate 04. wabby - Drumpelstiltskin 05. GRVGLTCHR - Nucleo 06. lhoka - inglan 07. clycl - Charybdis 08. DorkingtonPugsly - Chatmm Is My Sphincter 09. Zander One - Copse 10. Mauer Hag - Bag Up 11. Pselodux - Ratikin 12. Jonas The Plugexpert - Kneeing Abobo 13. Hello Spiral - A Wallowed Mongrel Hewn 14. underscore - code nurser DOWNLOAD
  13. Our second EP for Sirona Records is now available to download: http://archive.org/details/siro650ConcealedSequence-TheEntropyEp Cheers!
  14. My friend and me have started a project called Concealed Sequence. Please could you take a few minutes to have a look at and like our facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Concealed-Sequence/546952772001163 You can listen to some more tracks here: https://soundcloud.com/concealed-sequence Thanks
  15. http://www.mixcloud.com/plugexpert/plugexpert-back-up-mix-berg-dal-2005/
  16. TRACKLIST: 1. Sounds Of Life - Release The Bells [Certificate 18] 1994 2. Source Direct - Secret Liaison [Good Looking Records] 1996 3. Source Direct - A Made Up Sound [Metalheadz] 1995 4. Source Dircet - Different Groove [Odysse Records] 1995 5. Source Dircet - Complexities [Good Looking Records] 1996 6. Hokusai - Jade [source Direct Recordings] 1997 7. Source Direct - Stonekiller [Metalheadz] 1996 8. Source Direct - Approach & Identify [source Direct Recordings] 1995 9. Source Direct - Computer State [science] 1997 10. Source Direct - Mind Weaver [science] 1998 11. Source Dire
  17. http://youtu.be/7_NqGeZqYRA This guy was a constant .. so sad. Obviously i checked in every now an xen. Hence my lack of know on his status as go. i blame the tories, not having any knowledge of what happened.
  18. http://soundcloud.com/zanderone/no-more-heroes My take on an old style. Any comments are appreciated!
  19. http://soundcloud.com/shangrilost/eclipse Any comments welcome. Made this with my buddy last night.
  20. http://pselodux.com/watmm/Pselodux%20-%20Eloy%20Forever.mp3 Wasn't going to show anyone this track until the new album was done, but fuck it. Here it is anyway. It's still unfinished, and I have a big list of 'bugs' that need fixing (mostly to do with the lead sounds and transitions), but thought I'd throw it out there for anyone willing to listen and give some feedback. Warning: it's a bit cheesy in parts, mostly the intro buildup, but that's the way I like it. Ridiculous as fuck!
  • Create New...