Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'glitchcore'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 9 results

  1. *ahem* Hellow WATMM... I am very happy to finally announce my album, Super Golyhedronland, will be released on November 22! 13 tracks of frenetic, videogame-inspired electronic madness, which I am very proud of 😁 It'll be on Spotify and all the big streaming services, but also if you got some cash to spare, why not pre-order the digital release today on Bandcamp? I've included a whole bunch of sweet sweet digital art goodies, check it out:
  2. ''"In this album I was trying to explore the idea of pop music on PCP. PCP has fantastic lore around it and I think the most fascinating thing about it is that it seems as if many people have had these experiences where they took PCP, it presented them with an alternative reality, and they accepted it without question. It's as if that umbilical cord of knowing that you're high is cut, and the person taking it is fully immersed in the trip. Not only that but from some of the accounts, the alternate reality seems quite twisted and perverse. There are reports of people disemboweling and eating each other, or deciding that the best course of action is self-mutilation or castration, and then emerging from the trip still convinced it was the right choice. Or even the accounts of people gaining superhuman strength and fighting off 5 or 6 cops at once. It seems like there's something quite dark on the other side of that door. So for this album I tried to write what I imagine the pop music of that alternate reality might sound like. What would happen to the sugary sweet, wet dream, corporate sponsored top 40 hits, if we dipped 'em in angel dust and got "wet". What would happen if we slopped all of those fun summer hits into the meat grinder of the PCP reality tunnel, and just pushed them through. I like to imagine an intersection under an overpass in a cyberpunk dystopian future. It's midnight and you can see the neon's from the storefronts on the other side through the thick smog. A modded AE86 Corolla pulls a left turn and you can hear the music pounding from the sound system as the rubber peels underneath it. As it's drifting through the intersection, smoke pouring out of the tiny gap at the top of the tinted windows, the music pours out of the car like a thick syrup, engulfing us as we stand frozen for a moment as they pass. This is what they were playing." — Woulg ''
  3. VA - No World order Year: 2012 Genre: Breakcore, Glitchcore Label: Self released Tracklist: 01. Grr - Bang bank killaz 02. Equilibrium failure - Constancy of time 03. Darkam - Remote control 04. Akani - Genocide system (The Straight of freedom) 05. Gnomcorps - Nuclear storm 06. Divtech - Information war 07. Volzoy - Pure violence 08. Airborne Drumz - LGBT 09. sHimaU - Ayatsuji in the air 10. Autopsy protocol - Goreness 11. Ashtar-DXD - Resistance to mindcontrol BANDCAMP FREE No World order by No World Order
  4. New Xanopticon remix on this.Fire. https://theesource.bandcamp.com/album/thee-source https://theesource.bandcamp.com/track/none-shall-pass-xanopticon-remix
  5. Made some dark breakcore/flashcore for halloween https://soundcloud.com/fxbip/annihilation
  6. New massive Zola Jesus remix by Xanopticon on soundcloud (seems to be only available to buy here on amazon.com http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01546ZPQS/ref=dm_ws_sp_ps_dp) The Master at work.Unbelievable beatmaking/programming skills.
  7. Some guy from Japan released earlier this year this awesome breakcore release,two MASSIVE tracks! Reminds me of Xanopticon which is no small feat! Check it out! https://extremeobsn.bandcamp.com/album/obsn-e-ep
  8. https://soundcloud.com/fxbip/zoktimo https://soundcloud.com/fxbip/fuksum https://soundcloud.com/fxbip/xe-1 https://soundcloud.com/fxbip/ashmat https://soundcloud.com/fxbip/bok
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.