Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'n5MD'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 17 results

  1. Only one track available at the moment, waiting enthusiastically for more.
  2. A new Ocoeur album. ❤️ Highly recommended.
  3. New Gimmik album. Beautiful, recommended.
  4. Yasss. Limited edition (35 pcs) MiniDisc available for preorder.
  5. Really looking forward to this.
  6. Released proper on the 6th, but the track listing promises nothing but quality.
  7. https://n5md.bandcamp.com/album/everything digital album releases February 28, 2020 item ships out on or around February 21, 2020 edition of 250
  8. rather liked their Crash_Reports from a year or so ago, just breezed through a few moments here and going to give it a full listen today. sounds interesting and varied for sure. sounds like there's some old school IDM vibes on this one. there was a Minidisc option but it's sold out, there's still vinyl and CD as well.
  9. Been listening to a lot of his work lately. I don't think he's released anything I don't like. His newer stuff is super droned out, great stuff as well. CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THE RICHIE B https://www.discogs.com/artist/506-Proem
  10. Miwon is finally releasing a follow-up to 'A to B' this April on the n5MD label. I'm really looking forward to hearing this as Miwon is favourite of mine, as the first track from the album, 'Fuzzy Words', sounds great. I'm having trouble embedding the player, so here's the link to the track on bandcamp: https://n5md.bandcamp.com/track/fuzzy-words
  11. Listen here: https://www.xlr8r.com/news/2016/03/stream-the-new-album-from-ocoeur/
  12. Sophomore LP of these guys just came out. Listening to it right now and it's pretty fucking excellent so far. https://soundcloud.com/n5md/vittoria-fleet-the-shape-of https://n5md.bandcamp.com/album/greed-lp
  13. Ulrich Schnauss just posted a message on his facebook wall announcing the return of Arovane. He's signed with the n5MD label and will be releasing a new album, Ve Palor, in the autumn of 2013. There's also been a remastering and digital re-release of the his Cycliph EP. http://n5md.com/ Cycliph re-issue: http://n5md.com/discography/209/Cycliph-(reissue) https://soundcloud.com/n5md/arovane-vraiil
  14. http://n5md.com/discography/210/Light-as-a-Feather Headphone Commute: http://reviews.headphonecommute.com/2013/05/29/ocoeur-light-as-a-feather-n5md/
  15. 1. Deep Sleeping Birds 2. Back To Fail 3. Guns.Knives.Lemons 4. jiittirrrrriii 5. She Never Cries 6. Fall Forward 7. Sudden Sharp Turns 8. Kalimba Jam 9. Enough Confict 10. Seafaring Velvet Waltz 11. Skulls 12. @ The Firey Abyss 13. A Short Bit Before You Go 14. Untitled http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SMA7yTj3XL4&feature=related proem n5md
  16. "'All Is Forgiven' is the latest album from Brock Van Wey's emotionally induced bvdub project. Van Wey is probably one of, if not the most, prolific artists operating in what we would classify as contemporary deep electronic music. Such output can often dilute the quality of an artists' work but Van Wey has always has an adeptness in the quality and timing of his output. Such a high level of quality at such a steady rate makes us think of him as truly being 'at one' with the music he creates. An intangible "heart to hands" style of creation that makes Van Wey a perfect fit within n5MD's roster of emotive artisans. While 'All Is Forgiven' boasts only 3 'tracks' it has a run time of over 75 minutes and features bvdub's signature gauzy layers of enveloping sound and ever ghostly yet soulful vocals where songs are a journey, sometimes via a rewarding path less explored. On previous outings Van Wey has experimented with the arching bvdub aesthetic and the same is true with All Is Forgiven. This time out he's added some nicely executed experimental beat-work to propel his ever-blurring ambience forward. 'All Is Forgiven' is in a word; Intoxicating." listen http://n5md.com/disc...all-is-forgiven
  • Create New...