Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sample based'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • +
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 3 results

  1. Mr. Abstract Butta Fingas - Invictus Cassette / Digital Bonding Tapes is proud to present Mr. Abstract Butta Fingas latest cassette, Invictus. This release showcases the producer's musical range with beats from the ethersphere.
  2. QBLA - Where The Girls Are Green And The Grass Is Pretty This is QBLA's debut album on Architects + Heroes Records titled "Where The Girls Are Green and the Grass Is Pretty". It contains samples of T.V. Commercials, underground electronic music, ambient, smooth jazz, Psychedelic Rock, Shoe Gaze, and much more! Available as a Free Download or Pay What You Want. creditsreleased 23 April 2013 Mastered at Envy Digital Studio Digital Cover Art Designed by leftm. www.leftmgraphics.com 2013, Architects + Heroes Records. www.architectsandheroes.net Track List: 1. Jean Wearing Populace 2. Schmoove 3. Sack Tap 4. Merman 5. Rainbow In Brooklyn 6. Public Access Love 7. Wizard Module 8. The Man With The Asteroid Belt 9. I Don't Have A Running Crew 10. Miranda Inst.
  3. completely new Magic Arrows album ! http://earstrokerecords.bandcamp.com/album/duran-duran http://earstrokerecords.bandcamp.com/album/duran-duran http://earstrokerecords.bandcamp.com/album/duran-duran name your price !
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.