Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'solid steel'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog
  • dcomμnications


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp


Website URL




3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 2 results

  1. File Name: Solid Steel Radio Show 22/1/2016 Hour 1 - Autechre File Submitter: Herr Jan File Submitted: 22 Jan 2016 File Category: Autechre Solid Steel in association with Serato (22nd January) In Hour 1 we welcome back legendary Warp artists Autechre to Solid Steel. Their history with the show goes back many years with their first mix back in 1997 and again in 2003, (which can both be heard at SolidSteel.net ), plus their music has been a permanent fixture since they began producing pioneering electronic music in the early 90's. The hour long mix takes in music from Disjecta, Industrial legends and previous guests Cabaret Voltaire & Throbbing Gristle, Raymond Scott, The Residents, John Cage, Mark Fell and The Hafler Trio. They recently launched a new webshop with lots of live recordings available to buy autechre.bleepstores.com/ The Solid Steel website solidsteel.net/ for track lists and archive shows. You can follow Solid Steel on 
facebook.com/pages/Solid-Steel/175027509192663 twitter.com/SolidSteelRadio Email [email protected] Go to Hour 2 here Ninja-tune – Solid-steel-radio-show-2212016-hour-2-shalt Hour 1 - Autechre disjecta - pit throbbing gristle - what a day cabaret voltaire - makes your mouth go funny pero - pommes john carpenter - he’s still alive / romero the human league - the dignity of labour (part 4) raymond scott - lightworks (instr) portion control - he is a barbarian asmus tietchens - ausverkauf zeebox - pepi de vince moebius & tietchens - kattrepel arthur kreiger - short piece bernard parmegiani - sonare mouvement 2 moebius & plank - muffler b severed heads - theme from the surface paul lansky - say that again the residents - would we be alive bbc sound effects library - birdsong delia derbyshire - great zoos of the world fred frith - speechless :zoviet*france: - kess saffer plaint john cage - williams mix asmus tietchens - falter-lamento otto luening & vladimir ussachevsky - incantation david lynch - hybrid mood mark fell - abjection philip jeck - thirtieth/pilot reprise the hafler trio - a small child dreams of voiding the plague peter rehberg - showroom dummies track 2 The Broadest Beats Click here to download this file
  2. Coldcut meets The Orb - The Return Trip Title pretty much says it all... thought some of my watmm comrades might enjoy! At the very least it looks interesting by the description (and tracklist - peep link)...
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.