Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'touch'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General Discussion
    • Music Discussion
    • WATMM Featured Artists
    • General Banter
  • Expert Knob Twiddlers
    • EKT General Discussion
    • Your Latest Creations
    • EKT New Releases


  • Joyrex's Blog
  • assorted ramblings
  • A hateful blog
  • them groovy dinosaur thoughts
  • Kcinsu
  • q
  • wahrk's Blog
  • wahrk's non-wahrk Blog
  • patternoverlap's Blog
  • The Narrow End of the Night
  • Quiet Time With Alzado
  • jreid
  • BCM's Blog
  • BCM's Blog
  • My Bolg
  • hautlle's Blog
  • ¡MÚSICA ARRIBA! watmm blog
  • chenGOD's Blog
  • Hobermonster's Ears
  • watmm minecraft blog
  • Macca's Blog
  • en<3y
  • clevreuse's Blog
  • On Wooden Boys That Skin Their Knees
  • pera's Blog
  • Spore's Blog
  • fuck anime
  • andihow's Blog
  • delet...er...lee yorz
  • Deepex's Blog
  • Chris Moss Acid's Blog
  • G. I. Raffe's Blog
  • Deepex's Blog
  • fun zone
  • ezrablog
  • brog
  • chris moss acid's Blog
  • Fuck Tri
  • chaosmachine's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • Jaffa's Blog
  • hoggy's Blog
  • music (AD)ventures
  • Split Pan Genus
  • StephenG's Blog
  • Blog of Facts
  • Npoess' Blog
  • Daily Ambient
  • Rubin Farr's Blog
  • Squarer's Blorg
  • azatroths blaargh
  • MDM Chaos' Blog
  • very honest's Blog


There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


My Discogs

My SoundCloud

My Bandcamp





3DS Friend Code

Wii U Username

Nintendo ID

Found 14 results

  1. from touch: TO:113 UnicaZürn – “Sensudestricto”13th February 2019 » Permalink: TO:113 UnicaZürn – “Sensudestricto” Release date: 26th April 2019 LP – 4 tracks – 39:08 Composed, recorded and produced by Stephen Thrower & David Knight Mixed at Wolf Studios, Brixton, with Dominique Brethes Cut by Jason @ Transition Artwork & Photography: Jon Wozencroft Track listing: Side One [18:24] 1. For the Dark Planets 2. Into Burning Labyrinths (Fuse-Fire-Seed) Side Two [20:44] 3. Stems of the Shadowmind 4. A Gulp of Moss, a Breath of Stone Has there ever been a better time to fuck off
  2. https://www.facebook.com/Lustmord.Page/photos/a.484794371615.257503.21279386615/10153799800416616/?type=3&theater Sample: https://soundcloud.com/lustmord/dark-matter-medley
  3. New Philip Jeck LP out now on Touch : well you can pre order the records and gets instants Download code with the WAV files, plus a bonus live set on mp3. I truly do rate Mr Jeck at the highest point in electronic music right now, glad that new record is out there. His recents outputs had been really good, one of the most fascinating artist from the Touch family. http://www.touchshop.org/index.php http://touchshop.org/media/SaintPancras.mp3
  4. https://www.facebook.com/190160714355150/photos/a.224281910943030.48493.190160714355150/670910902946793/?type=1 not much info, but still:
  5. New imprint on Touch, this time featuring the works of photographer Joséphine Michel & sound master Mika Vainio, with a 60min CD, limited edition (500), on pre-order via Touch HQ. http://touchshop.org/product_info.php?products_id=691 http://www.touch33.net/touchfolio/
  6. Spire (the organ project started by Touch 11 years ago) had just uploaded all their archive recordings on bandcamp. A few concerts had been releases so far, but now its the BIG picture being available, which means hours and hours of live recordings by Touch artists like Fennesz, Bj Nilsen, Philip Jeck or Jana Winderen. http://theeternalchord.bandcamp.com/
  7. Don't know if this has been mentioned but Touch will release an anniversary edition of this milestone, including extra tracks: http://touchshop.org/product_info.php?products_id=672
  8. Good stuff !! Copy/paste from Ash International : Released: 2014 Buy Jóhann Jóhannsson & BJNilsen "I Am here" in the TouchShop 2 tracks - 37:56 12: Vinyl LP + Digital Download Track Listing: 1. I Am Here l 2. I Am Here 2 Based on the original score for the film “I Am Here” (due to be released in 2015), written and directed by Anders Morgenthaler, starring Kim Basinger, Jordan Prentice and Sebastian Schipper - All music written and Produced by Jóhann Jóhannsson and BJ Nilsen. This is the first collaboration between Jóhann Jóhannsson and BJ Nilsen… very much a mix between their
  9. https://touchshop.org//product_info.php?products_id=675 The sample sounds pretty cool.
  10. New live (2014) recordings on this very limited tape (sold with WAV files), edition of 50. Good stuff, recommended ! http://www.bombshop.org/projects/fuse-editions-001-bjnilsen/
  11. Michał Jacaszek writes: "When poets and writers declare their enchantment for the forms of nature, they often use musical terms as methaphors. Visual artists' creations often resemble graphic partitas, when recapturing the rhythms of landscapes.Confirming, in a way, these musical intuitions, composers write great music deeply inspired by birdsongs, wind rustlings, waves repetitions etc. Making "Cataloguge des Arbres”, my ambition was to join this broad artistic movement devoted to natural phenomena and find my own way to describe trees: their forms, atmosphere and mystery. I have started
  12. "Mika Vainio's next solo album is on the way via Touch music, titled Magnetite it's due for release on 3 September. The seven track album will be his 5th for Touch, and was recorded in Berlin between 2011 and 2012. Touch say the album moves "between the two poles of silence and noise"." http://www.thewire.c.../articles/9387/ http://www.touchmusic.org.uk/
  13. New white label (27 minutes total). Unmissable if you're into field recording/Chris Watson/drone/the sounds of nature. Buy at Touch and get 320 kbps instant download http://touchshop.org...products_id=489 More info at Boomkat: http://boomkat.com/v...winderen-debris ESSENTIAL SHIT, YO.
  • Create New...