Jump to content

chip tronic - liveset 01_2007

Guest chip tronic

Recommended Posts

Guest chip tronic


Hello A&Rs, fans, friends, each month i will provide you with another studio liveact containing unreleased tunes by me ( exclusive and new tracks. ) Since we have 12 months / year we start with liveact01_2007 featuring the following tracks by me:



title: wintermute is looking for love


1. emotive

2. eisherz

3. rainfall

4. mills effects

5. cyber drummer

6. tunnel

7. buntes wolkenmeer

8. spitzenluder(original mix)

9. demonic battle bitch

10. future anthem

11. dark jedi



DOWNLOAD liveact01_2007


all sets can be found under http://www.stonedwave.de

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Listened to about 1/4 of it, since I gotta go now. Awesome sound, has a very analogishly warm feel in it. I like it a lot, good work and keep it up!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.