IGNORED

fucking salsa

Guest fiznuthian

Guest fiznuthian

you know, i'm getting real sick of salsa brands labelling their salsa as HOT all over the bottle.

HOT HOT

HOT WARNING HOT

HOT

and then pasting some tantalizing writeup about the salsa and it's tongue sizzling properties..

only to buy it, bring it home, then discover the shit is completely weak. we're talking not even break a sweat weak. fuck kroger and their weakling salsas, only decent thing i've found was mrs. renfros' habanero salsa, which is delicious but i'd love to try something packing more heat. order it online maybe?

Guest fiznuthian
make your own, dog!

i don't know how :( i've really only been going salsa crazy lately, over the past 2 years. never ate it as young kid, and didn't think much of it through HS, college, etc..

what's the premise for making salsa? tomato puree + tomatoes + spices + hot ass peppers? simmering? fuck im a terrible cook.

i get heartburn. i feel like such a fag.

dude that must really suck.

yeah, ketchup and coffee give me awesome heartburn and i love them both. even medium salsa will do it. and i love spicy. nothing insane but something to wake my mouth up. fuck it though, i eat it cause shit is good.

i can't eat hot wings and truly enjoy them and that is a kick in the nuts. drinking beer in a pub with a plate of hot wings while watching the game is what life is all about but i can't eat the fucking wings, fuck my life. it's like fucking and then pulling out before you finish and going to sleep, dreaming of finishing off all night.

Guest glasse

you can make it from scratch, but you could also just buy it and kick it up with some hot sauce.

i usually get a box that has 2 or 3 different bottles in it. one had chipotle, jalapeño, and habanero. these are just pure liquid, like tabasco, and you just add a few drops. they are awesome to have around for making bloody marys also.