Jump to content

post your most recent vinyl purchases


Rubin Farr
 Share

Recommended Posts

7 minutes ago, xox said:

remembranza and cosmos are remastered and martes includes ulysses so I had to have (another) this collection 

the colored recorders are also limited to 300 copies so they’re even a good investment (doesn’t matter to me tho, doubt I’ll ever sell them)… and hey! Golden cosmos with a bonus track? What’s not to like?

BA16B070-AAD0-47A1-96E0-C3EE5D098E7F.jpeg.505139f05ccf883d05591d867817af51.jpeg

p.s lovely tron record; anything wendy carlos is worth having imo

Ahh man, not the kind of post that's going to stop me preordering! 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
56 minutes ago, xox said:

@prdctvsm @hello spiral

can you provide a list pls; i can’t recognize majority of these records

Aye, starting top left:

Malvern Brume - Body Traffic

Gurun Gurun - Uzu Oto

Sebbæ - Azurescens https://fewcrackles.bandcamp.com/album/azurescens

Kali Malone - Velocity of Sleep https://kalimalone.bandcamp.com/album/velocity-of-sleep

Kali Malone - Living Torch https://kalimalone.bandcamp.com/album/living-torch

Ellen Arkbro & Johan Graden - I Get Along Without You Very Well https://ellenarkbro.bandcamp.com/album/i-get-along-without-you-very-well

Dale Cornish - Traditional Music of South London (not on BC...yet)

Valentina Magaletti & Yves Chaudouët - Batterie Fragile https://valentinamagaletti.bandcamp.com/album/valentina-magaletti-yves-chauouet-batterie-fragile

Ulla - Foam https://ullastraus.bandcamp.com/album/foam-2

DJ Scriby/DJ Marillo/DJ Skothan - The Gqom Trilogy https://hakunakulala.bandcamp.com/album/the-gqom-trilogy

Keiji Haino & John Butcher - Light Never Bright Enough https://www.cafeoto.co.uk/shop/haino-keijijohn-butcher-light-never-bright-enough-/

Lolina - Who Is Experimental Music? https://lolina.bandcamp.com/album/who-is-experimental-music

Cobey Sey - Conduit https://cobysey.bandcamp.com/album/conduit

Humming Dogs - Les Borigénes https://hummingdogs.bandcamp.com/album/les-borig-nes

Jigen - Blood's Finality https://jigen1998.bandcamp.com/album/bloods-finality-remastered

Julee Cruise - The Voice of Love (not on BC)

Charlemagne Palestine - DINGGGDONGGGDINGGG VS SINGGGSONGGGSINGGG https://charlemagnepalestine.bandcamp.com/album/dingggdongggdinggg-vs-singggsonggsinggg

Mazen Kerbaj - Trumpet Solo Vol. 2.1 https://mazenkerbaj.bandcamp.com/album/no-cuts-no-overdubbing-no-use-of-electronics-mazen-kerbaj-trumpet-solo-vol-2-1

Karakuchi - Karakcuhi https://thefloristsmum.bandcamp.com/album/karakuchi

Felt - Crumbling the Antiseptic Beauty (not on BC)

Michael J. Blood & Rat Heart - Nite Mode Vol.1 https://bodytronixxx.bandcamp.com/album/michael-j-blood-rat-heart-nite-mode-vol-1

KAKUHAN - Metal Zone (not on BC...yet)

Sault - AIR https://saultglobal.bandcamp.com/album/air

Akiko Yano - Tadaima (not on BC)

EOD - VOR TEX (not on BC)

Jan Martin Smørdal/Øystein Wyller Odden - Kraftbalanse https://sofamusic.bandcamp.com/album/kraftbalanse

Le Petit - Le Petit (not on BC)

Nile Koetting - Remain Calm - https://nilekoetting.bandcamp.com/album/remain-calm

Romance & Dean Hurley - In Every Dream Home a Heartache https://romancedeanhurley.bandcamp.com/album/in-every-dream-home-a-heartache

Gloria de Oliveria & Dean Hurley - Oceans of Time https://deanhurley.bandcamp.com/album/oceans-of-time

Loraine James - Build Something Beautiful For Me https://lorainejames.bandcamp.com/album/building-something-beautiful-for-me

Mister Water Wet - Significant Soil https://westmineral.bandcamp.com/album/significant-soil-ouest087

Anne Gillis - '...' https://art-into-life.bandcamp.com/album/-

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...

AC_38 PURPLE - Konerytmi- Siirappi
AP005 - Ole Mic Odd- Acid Bass In Outer Space
CELTD011 - Matti Turunen- Radau
CRF015 - 2030- Future Feelings EP
CRTSX009 - Gravity Waves- Satellite
DSR/EEVO008 - Terrace- Cocoonings EP
FLY007 - Kas:st- Dysphoria I Euphoria (chapter 1) LP (2x12")
KL-NR14 - Passarani- The Dot And The Circle EP
MTRON027 - Ben Pest- Amirite
ORBITAL104 - Sound Synthesis- Orbital 104
PRTR22 - OBERGMAN- Mirror Counterpart 2x12"
SCV04 - Lord Jalapeños- Loser Machines
SELF003 - DJ Unisex- Chromatic Stimulations EP
SM008 - OLE MIC ODD- Acid Booty II LP
TOKEN111 - MIKE PARKER- THE BURNING ROUNDTABLE LP
TRUST041 - Reptant- Halls Of Perception
VIS331 - Isolated Material- Hidden Node
WF03 - Vertical 67- Solitary World

AF044 - James Shinra- Surface EP
CB1988-08 - Various- Home Listening Acid and House LP 2x12"
CE044 - Client_03- Sense Combiner
CMB001 - Kalcagni- Lost In The System EP
DEEJAY.DE CLEANER - deejay.de- Cleaner ltd
FAN014 - Various- Xuntanza Vol.I EP
FTVWL001 - ReKaB, inkipak, The Vast Profound, Rai Scott- FTVWL001
LDI006 - Sinitsin- Dreams of Ashes EP
LDI008 - Robodroid- From The Future EP
MON024 - Brice Kelly- Preparing For The Future
MS008 - ReKab- What Is Our Future
NBL012 - Not Even Noticed- Not Even Noticed
NORM002 - Various Artists- Almost Everywhere
POH007 - Lag- Roots
TD001 - DAWL- Total Annihilation
TELOMERE017 - Konerytmi- Sanaton EP
UNTR01 - PQ17- Transition Point
WGD12004 - Dircsen- WGD 12004
WH019 - Various Artists- WH019

10010RECORDS001 - KSKY- Underwater Tales
ANCPT007 - D82- Galaxico
CELTD012 - DeFeKT / Rico Casazza- For The Floor Vol.1
CNSRM005 - Zeta Reticula- Stars Wobble
FAN015 - Various Artists- Xuntanza Vol. II
INFILTRATELP02 - SOUND SYNTHESIS- Let The Music Flow LP 2x12"
KEYLP04 - Jeroen Search- Controlled Impulses 2x12"
KJ067 - Ole Mic Odd- Robotronix
LC2097-003 - The Fly Insect- Decay EP
P303.03 - Acid Synthesis- State Of Being
PDR010 - Lloyd Stellar- Randomized Lifeforms
TRECS006 - Derek Carr- Elektro Statik EP (Part One)
TRECS007 - Derek Carr- Elektro Statik EP (Part Two)

...and the black vinyl edition of the Aprilheights retrospective on Furthur Electronix.

Edited by dcom
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.