IGNORED

The God Damned Digital Exclusive

Guest Spittal

Guest Spittal

As a musician I try to get everything as legally as possible.

So I spent a good portion of the day searching through google trying to find a way to purchase the Digital Exclusive EP (THE ONLY EP I DON'T HAVE BY AUTECHRE!!!).

I finally found the link to the iTunes japanese store and I tried to purchase the god damned thing only to get denied, saying that I can only buy things that are on the iTunes Canadian store!

Sigh, so I give up. Autechre obviously knew that the rest of the world outside of japan were going to get their greasy hands on a copy of this, they are just trying to make our lives harder. So I ask WATMM for help, but not for illegal, forum rule breaking help. I'm wondering if there is a place I can actually purchase this EP? and if not, what are my other options? (lets try to keep this within the forum rules as much as possible, I'm not trying to stir up shit here).

Thanks

I know it goes explicitly against the rules you constructed, but just download it via soulseek and use the money you would've spent to buy a cake, then give it to them at their next show.

It's only really one 'exclusive' song anyway (albeit a very good one)

Guest nene multiple assgasms

I know it goes explicitly against the rules you constructed, but just download it via soulseek and use the money you would've spent to buy a cake, then give it to them at their next show.

It's only really one 'exclusive' song anyway (albeit a very good one)

or you could just burn the cake on the altar for a sweet aroma, an offering made by fire to the idm lords.

is there anything actually significantly different about one of these there tracks from quaristice, quadrange, or versions?

as in, is it worth it to go out of your way to hunt it down?

is there anything actually significantly different about one of these there tracks from quaristice, quadrange, or versions?

blyzl castle is pretty fucking epic