Jump to content

Lone - Emerald Fantasy Tracks (2x12")

Recommended Posts

Magic Wire present the second release on the label from co-founder Lone. Following up the huge debut release Pineapple Crush comes Emerald Fantasy Tracks - an 8 track mini album spread across two 12's. Its very easy to make refferences to early house, rave and Detroit techno artists, such as Eddie Flashin Fowlkes, Boards of Canada, Kenny Dope (Ultramarine track) and mostly 808state. Not bad names! But it probably won't do justice to Lone's releases since it won't take long before Lone will be used as refference! This double pack gives a nice balance between club and listening tracks and mixed up elements of all different styles od early house and techno. Exciting release!


1 cloud one.

2 aquamarine.

3 moon beam hand.

4 ultramarine.

5 re-schooling.

6 rissotowe y.

7 petrcane beach track.

8 the birds dont fly this high


Listen Here


MASSIVE Remix of The Count and Sinden "Addicted to You" Free download at XLR8R


New Mix for Fact Mag



Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.