Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Similar Content

    • By Shimon_Shimon
      New Alessandro Cortini album dropping this June on Mute. He became an insta-buy after the Forse series on Important. I need to revisit Volume Massimo, as I've tended to favour Illusion Of Time with Daniel Avery. 
      Would love to hear him live again at some point.
    • By dcom
      Vasto is taken from the forthcoming Cabaret Voltaire album, Shadow of Fear, released on Mute on 20 November 2020. Pre-order: https://mute.ffm.to/CV-SOF .
      26 years since the previous album.
    • By doublename
      "New Order will return this autumn with their first album in over a decade, Music Complete.
      Largely produced by the band themselves, with a couple of tracks of helmed by The Chemical Brothers Tom Rowlands, Music Complete features vocals from Brandon Flowers, Iggy Ppop and La Roux.
      The first track to be unveiled from the album, however, is a straight-up New Order offering titled Restless, which finds the group contemplating life in the modern world. The single will be available on vinyl, CD and digitally on October 9, while Music Complete is out on September 25 on CD, download and limited edition clear vinyl. There will also be an eight-piece deluxe vinyl collection including the album plus extended versions of all 11 tracks on coloured vinyl."

    • By sheatheman
      Also, his NTS mix from June. The first track sure is nice:

      Release is set for 9/29...
  • Create New...