IGNORED

What Video games do you own Competition

Guest Frankie5fingers

Guest Frankie5fingers

If any of ya have been reading the Video game thread then you might know that i have issued a challenge. i believe that no one on this site has played more Video Games than me. so i would like to have a little contest. that anyone who thinks they own a shit load of games to post pics of all the games they own. Games on Steam count. take a screen shot for those. just take a pic of your games next to your system and submit it.

ill be sending in my pics later. as it will take awhile for me to get all of them.

LET THE CONTEST BEGIN!

• Replies 72
  • Created
  • Last Reply

218 games in Steam collection, 11 games in GoG.com collection, ~50 PC hard copies, ~30 X360, ~50 PS3/PSN, ~15 Gameboy, ~10 NES, ~15 SNES and that's about it I think. Not including all the pirating when I was a student.

Not bothering with pictures.

Guest Frankie5fingers

Ego is so far the closest.

Does Barcode Battler count?

thats old school man. but thats one game. lol

If you count those discs from the early 90s that had like 20 games per disc, then I have around 300 or something.

Guest Frankie5fingers

after going through my collection ive counted upwards of about 350. (and thats taking the high road, cause im not counting the games i've pirated). i own a NES, PS, PS2, PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, Dreamcast, Gamecube, N64, Gamboy, Gameboy color, NDS, and my computer. if i counted pirated games im at about 1400 games, and that list is ever increasing cause i pirate at least 1 game every day. Im so happy to have started this thread. im glad to be part of a group of people who actually play video games. i don't know anyone where i live who own more than like 5 games.

Oh, and while I don't own them anymore, at one point I had a NEO·GEO system with 38 games, a mixture of US and Japanese carts.

Now we have about 40+ PS3 games.