Jump to content

20 Jahre Kompakt - Kollektion 1


Recommended Posts

Dont remember a thread about this, released yesterday


CD 1
01. Heiko Voss - I Think About You
02. Matias Aguayo - Minimal (DJ Koze Mix)
03. Dorau/Köhncke - Durch Die Nacht (Geiger Mix)
04. Matias Aguayo - Walter Neff
05. Justus Köhncke - 2 After 909
06. Voigt & Voigt - Vision 03
07. Leandro Fresco - Cera Uno
08. Michael Mayer - Lovefood
09. Pluxus - Transient
10. The Field - Over The Ice
11. Wighnomy Bros. - Wurz + Blosse
12. Mayer/Voigt - Transparenza
13. Dettinger - Totentanz

CD 2
01. Jonas Bering - Melanie
02. Kaito - Everlasting
03. Superpitcher - Happiness (Lawrence Mix)
04. Gus Gus - Within You
05. Scsi 9 - Morskaya
06. Thomas Fehlmann - Making It Whistle
07. DJ Koze - Mariposa
08. Gui Boratto - Arquipélago
09. John Tejada -Unstable Condition
10. Rex The Dog - Prototype
11. Partial Arts - Trauermusik
12. The Rice Twins - For Penny And Alexis


Giving a listen now

Edited by Redruth
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Decent compilation. It does a good job of highlighting the many different genres of music that are covered by Kompakt and also avoids using only huge Kompakt anthems. Definitely worth picking up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest Hanratty

every time a new Kompakt release comes out, I quickly scan the samples, and then lose all interest. Last thing I likes was Nah und Fern.


edit: i am curious if the artist Pluxus on cd1, song 9, is the same Pluxus I knew from like 10 years ago who made cool electro/idm at the time.

Edited by Hanratty
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.