Jump to content
IGNORED

Weekly Bassweight & Electronica Radio Show


autopilot

Recommended Posts

EOMSaqk.png

 

Broadcasts every Friday on Rwd.FM

 

Chat here during the broadcast.

 

[Air Times]

2-4pm EST

1-3pm CST

12-2pm MST

11am-1pm PST

7pm-9pm GMT

 

This show features a wide selection ranging from fresh, unreleased bass music tunes to obscure electronica & IDM jams of the last 30 years. I've been broadcasting since August of this year and the station has allowed me to spin whatever I want, so it can get pretty weird sometimes.

 

I'll be bumping this thread close to broadcast time. Lock in & get active in chat!

 

:catrecline:

 

@Vaxxn - Bandcamp Twitter Soundcloud

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.