Jump to content

Perezvon - CTRL VIDE


Recommended Posts

There it is lads, my first LP "CTRL VIDE" is now released on Soundcloud and Bandcamp!




I've been working on this for roughly six months (although some tracks are way older than that) with my laptop, my guitar and my dictaphone. It's been a bliss, sometimes gruelling but overall an incredible plaisir. Fun was had.


Tracklist :

1. Retour

2. Veines

3. La cour

4. Soubresaut

5. Nénuphars

6. Contrition

7. La teneur du pourpre

8. CTRL vide

9. Date butoir

10. Mr Mn

11. Sampleur et sans reproche


If you like it, go ahead and get it for 2 euros on Bandcamp ! https://novzerep.bandcamp.com/album/ctrl-vide

You can also get Soubresaut for free ! https://novzerep.bandcamp.com/track/soubresaut


Any feedback will be very much appreciated. Cheers !

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.