Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hey guys, thought I'd post our new Japanese sampler CD in here. There will be limited copies available from our store. It is released this Monday, May 4th and comes with free digitals. You can pre-order it from www.loveloverecords.net


Previews of the whole release can be heard here:

The exclusive track Murder Sound [Landen Massive] by 'whitelabel' can be listened to in it's entirety here: https://youtu.be/ZBpZw4WMW5I

  1. Scrase - Flyover (MNLTH Remix)
  2. Lakker - Deathmask
  3. Beatwife - All My Friends
  4. dLUDEd - Autumn – Light Edit
  5. Missqulater - High Leaper
  6. Scrase - Alopog
  7. FFF - Schemin'
  8. Christoph De Babalon - It's Returning
  9. Beastmaster - The Iron Pig
  10. HVAD - Angst
  11. whitelabel - Murder Sound [Landen Massive]
  12. TAFKAS - Duvet
  13. Anklepants - Mammalian-Baby falcors flight to rejuvenation
  14. Josh Hutton - Darkly Darkly Little Star


Love Love Recordsは、エレクトロニック・ミュージックに留まらず、非エレクトロニック・ミュージックまでをも包括する、強烈でユニークな音楽を発信している イギリスを拠点としたインデペンデントレーベルであり、ワールドワイドに活動しているレーベルである。このCDは、彼らLove Love Recordsが世に発表した過去4年間のセレクションであり、あらゆるフォーマットでリリースした中から珠玉の曲達をコンパイルしたバラエティ豊かな内 容になっています。


Love Love Records is an independent UK based international record label that covers a wide range of electronic and non-electronic music, but often with a strong and unique sound. Contained on this CD is a
selection of our output over the last four years, with a variety of
tracks taken from all formats of our releases - including 2 brand new tracks from Scrase and whitelabel that are exclusive to this release.



Link to post
Share on other sites

Will buy this when I've decided what else I'm going to order from the label.

That awesome jungle track whitelabel - Murder Sound [Landen Massive] is a collab between Beatwife and Shitmat btw.


Please support this label btw (they really need it atm)

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Aye thanks! I'm really excited about the upcoming LP from them!
And yeah I won't lie, we could do with all the support we can get at the moment. We have so much amazing music waiting to come out!


Here's the exclusive track on the release from Scrase by the way, it's rather lovely!



Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Similar Content

    • By Uros
      Previous three volumes of New Selecta series compiled to a CD & digital. Also vinyl bundle available.

      New Jungle mix to accompany the release
    • By dsil303
      After releasing on a variety of labels for a few decades FFF presents the "Control Tower EP" the first release on his own "3AM Eternal" label. This 3 track EP brings a mixture of styles from within the hardcore & jungle universe. The titel track "Control Tower" is a mix of dub infused amen jungle, clash vocals and rare grooves. Followed by "Cut Bwoy" hectic, stomping, moshpit ready, hardcore & dubby. The final tune Obedience goes a bit deeper, a synth heavy, moody amen roller but still with plenty of choppage.

    • By Uros
      New Rognvald full length. Massive jungle storming. Really digging the track above. Squarepusher fans should really love this.
      Will be released tomorrow, Dec. 13th: https://rognvald.bandcamp.com/album/xwife
    • By whosebrian
      [bandcamp width=100% height=42 album=2665804251 size=small bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5]
      The New Selecta Vol. 1 is the first of 3 new records to be released by Richard Wilson under his Rognvald moniker via WIFETRAX on Love Love Records.
  • Create New...