Jump to content

Recommended Posts

A vinyl listing has appeared for the expected compilation album of Brian Dougans' Blackhill Transmitter EPs:

1. Warmth Of The Heart

2. Impasse

3. Book Of Revelations

4. Hac

5. Karmin Line

6. Desolate

7. Landslide

8. Cease To Function

9. Battery Room

10. Returning

11. Recovery

12. 405 Lines

13. Loko Motive

14. Five Twenty Seven

15. Interception




Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Similar Content

    • By Rubin Farr
      CD1 - Dead Cities Remastered
      CD2 - We Have Explosive Remastered / expanded single + remixes / with bonus tracks
      CD3 - My Kingdom Remastered / expanded single / with bonus tracks
      CD4 - The Lost '95 Sessions
      CD5 - The Expanded '97 Sessions
    • By auxien
      just happened across this YT channel that's basically just a trove of tape rips (mostly it seems at least) of DJ sets. clicked on a few and listening to this FSOL one right now: 
      and starting this Carl Cox mix right now it sounds wild:
      [edit: that bassline that comes in at 22:11 is so goddamned dirty. so many awesome synth lines all throughout this thing tho fuckin hell]
      anyway i imagine a lot of this is available elsewhere but i'm guessing there's definitely some in here that isn't. maybe dig and share some gems. seemed maybe worth its own topic for sharing ones from this channel and similar era rarities stuff in the same vein...archive.org probably has some up there as well.
    • By purlieu
      Music for 3 Books compiles all 17 tracks originally released as bonus digital EPs when purchasing the first three Ramblings of a Madman zines/mini books, released between 2017-2019. They're compiled here as an album, available digitally, and also as a CD pre-order, shipping on 15th March.
      The 2017-2020 Calendar Albums are also now available on Bandcamp as full releases. On each page is a pre-order for a vinyl release: "what was considered the best tracks have been selected from the 4 calendar albums and reassembled on the 180g vinyl", shipping on the same day.
    • By zazen
      So I'm sure a lot of you know this one but this was the BEST mix of Humanoid. And this video just works so I had to post it.
      And you probably all know that this was Future Sound of London, or half of them, or something.
    • By Rubin Farr
      July 8, 2020

  • Create New...