IGNORED

Ae Peel Session Live 20/06/98

scrash

Hello. Newbie here. Long time viewer and all that.

Wondered if there's a possibility of anyone having a recording of the above set (Peel Session Live At London QEH 20/06/98). Gideon Coe played it on BBC6Music (UK) about six weeks ago on his show. It was 'Tilapia' but he called it 'Track One' and it had a much longer intro. I absolutely love it and would love to have the whole version.

Can anyone help? Thx and love to all. This is a great forum to read, even though I don't get most of the in-jokes ! :)

scrash

Thank you thank you thank you!

This is exactly it!

Is it the entire ae set of that night? I only ask as there was a lot of acts on that year and I don't know how long each act got...

I'm so grateful for this. It is wonderful...

I'll try to join in more often!

Thank you again

scrash

Oh, oops, sorry, I think I didn't read properly. This is the recording from the BBC set, the 14-ish minutes that they broadcasted. As far as I know, this is the most completely excerpt from this set, at least for the public.

Not long time enough viewer to be aware of the rules, it seems. I s'pose this new paid subscriptions only model wiped out the good ole celebration of reading off WATMM.

Thank you rekosn I cannot access the link, but I'm grateful for your reply.

Again, Herr Jan, thank you. You've made my day!

Perhaps Amen Lare could make me aware of 'The Rules'.

So I can be aware of what is expected of me. Apart from a love of Ae.

Which is why we are here. Apparently.

Perhaps Amen Lare could make me aware of 'The Rules'.

So I can be aware of what is expected of me. Apart from a love of Ae.

Which is why we are here. Apparently.

Dunno man, you seem like a sort of guy who couldn't tell if it was HEAT or NIGHT

Chill around for a while, check out all Alcofribas reviews, it will come to you eventually and naturally.

This is just great. Many, many thanks.

Cheers Amen. It's COLD, I fear.