Jump to content

Join WATMM Now!

Register and Subscribe now for as little 3.00 USD for one year to gain Supporting Member access. We also have other subscription packages to choose from that grant you extra abilities and features.

A subscription is required in order to post, reply to posts, start topics, search, and other features.

By joining and subscribing, you are helping support the forums, as well enable us to add new features and enhancements (and maintain them).

Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more.

To sign up for a subscription package, click your user name in the upper right, and choose "Client Area". Then, choose a package that suits your needs.

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

- - - - -

goto80 - Son Ionic (Live album featuring a Tesla coil)

goto80 Data Airlines

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 cear


    Wao Alawo

  • Supporting Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,407 posts
  • 275 topics
  • Joined 07-August 09
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:Ociya Syndor
  • Interests:Sonido electronico
  • Country:Belgium

Posted 12 September 2018 - 11:09 AM

2018 07 15
Data Airlines DATA997

01. Gotozilla 3:52
02. Svalbeng 4:40
03. Leg I Yen 4:59
04. Thompson 6:52
05. Zany Golf Curse 6:23
06. Karix 4:56
07. Monday Night 4:05
08. Automatas 3:11
► 38:57


This is the world's first merge of tesla coil sounds and C64-music, released on a memory card that sits on a beautiful A2 poster with PETSCII graphics. All the songs were recorded during a live performance in Wellington, New Zealand, 3 May 2018.

The digital download contains six songs, while the physical release includes an A2 poster, 8 songs, full video of the performance, C64 music source files, and a C64-intro with the poster graphics.

The original versions of the songs are on
Ϝіlеѕ҄іn.̢͙̩̻̳͇̄ͥ̍ͧ͊ͥ͂͋Ѕρаcȩ̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̡̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̢̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̧̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̝̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̝̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̝̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̟̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫̫ (Gotozilla), 80864 (Svalbeng, Leg i Yen, Karix), _​|​ ̄​|​○ (Thompson), and Floptrik (Monday Night, Automatas). Zany Golf Curse is previously unreleased.

Music: Goto80
Tesla technologies: Josh Bailey's Chime Red system
Vocals: Anna Edgington
PETSCII graphics: Tommi Musturi
C64-code: Mankeli
Technical support: Brad Cowie
C64 MIDI-interface: Scannerboy


Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: goto80, Data Airlines