IGNORED

New track YOU GOT THE VIBE

peace 7

UPDATE Sunday September 1 - new track up You Got The Vibe.  It's a blues rave track or something like that. 

UPDATE Wednesday August 7th, 2019!  Been working on dem choonz---

waddup watmm!!!  HOPE YOU ALL HAVE BEEN CHILLIN!

Just uploaded the opening track, How It's Going Now.  Weird to think that this album is taking like 2.5 years, but it's been a ride well worth it.

Here's some of the album so far, a solid update- first 6 tracks up---  thank you for listening!  I hope you've all been well  ?  ALSO if anyone can recommend any labels this might fit on, please let me know.  Just in case Mike P doesn't hit me up!!!  p.s. Yo Mike P hit me up:

---

UPDATE!  I love you all

- track

Original post:

Yo mangz. Long time- I hope everyone’s been chillin’ and doing cool shit.

Yah so I’ve been working on an album for almost 2 years, and sometimes when it’s good to let it rest, me and my girlfriend jam. So this is an EP of some of those jamz.

This is about as direct and straight up as my music could ever get, because every song on this EP was recorded in one take in real-time with no edits (except the 2nd half of the last track, which was recorded in one take but it’s sequenced like a song). Yah, so it’s pretty raw, but what I realized about improv is a huge part of it is the adventure of feeling things out and finding a vibe to surf- so it doesn’t make sense to hide the documentation of the sonic adventure. Me & me gyal oscillate around vibez, and then our oscillations both hit some resonant frequency and then boom, and so on.

These improvs are straight up, so they include all the “finding theme” adventures that we often hide in recorded music. Whole thing is vibe surfing and stream of consciousness type improv.