Jump to content

Aphex Twin - The Peel Sessions Complete

About This File

1st 1992 Session:


0:00 Untitled #1

3:28 Radiator (Mixed)

9:49 Untitled #2

16:40 Pancake Lizard


2nd 1992 Session:


21:16 Italic Eyeball

25:17 Blue Calx

32:16 Quixote


October 4th, 1995:


36:57 Untitled #3

40:25 Radiator (Fast Mix)

46:44 Untitled #4

53:35 Pancake Lizard (Edit)


Then follows a so-called "Unknown Session" which is actually just material reprised from elsewhere


58:11 Aphex 6 (Cunt)

1:00:37 Blue Calx

1:07:57 Illumineph (Italic Eyeball)

1:11:21 Quintute (Quixote)

1:16:02 TGT (We Have Arrived - TTQ Mix)

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.