Jump to content

behindthebeats

Members
  • Posts

    26
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by behindthebeats

  1. LUSH AS ALWAYS DENNIS. GLAD I PICKED UP A COPY.
  2. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE RE-UPLOAD THIS! MANY THANKS IN ADVANCE
  3. Aphex Twin Manchester Recording 1/3 (thanks to Wake aN Blake): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OXRME6UWSs
  4. New 4K 1 hour video of the Brooklyn set: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CN1jW6wZ3sg
  5. working link: https://soundcloud.com/user-180023911/aphex-twin-brooklyn-ny-2019-sample
  6. Great recording of the "Brooklyn track" at 8.23 here: https://soundcloud.com/user-180023911/aphex-twin-brooklyn-ny-2019-sample
  7. Also has this one been identified? https://streamable.com/0c7h5?fbclid=IwAR3HRyC7X1DCmGYt7uYG9cJH1ZuL18U7PQ18ikJQHHMRKqubDpOxw4-QviU
  8. I would kill to know the track at 18min! Anyone? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOIOJ4E1Jz8
  9. Part II: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Je9LNz7Hv4
  10. FULL GIG: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOIOJ4E1Jz8
  11. (working links) Come to Daddy Baby Tee https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119340-aphex-twin-come-to-daddy-baby-tee/related Donkey Rhubarb Bear https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119338-aphex-twin-donkey-rhubarb-bear/ Come to Daddy Adult Tee https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119339-aphex-twin-come-to-daddy-adult-tee Come to Daddy Baby Jumpsuit https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119342-aphex-twin-come-to-daddy-baby-jumpsuit Ventolin Face Mask https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119346-aphex-twin-ventolin-face-mask/ Windowlicker Umbrella https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119344-aphex-twin-windowlicker-umbrella/ Hoody https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119343-aphex-twin-cirklon3-mix-hoody On Beach Towel https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119345-aphex-twin-on-beach-towel/related Collapse Print (limited) https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119347-aphex-twin-collapse-print/related Come to Daddy kids tee https://aphextwin.warp.net/merch/119341-aphex-twin-come-to-daddy-kids-tee
  12. can anyone advise where the merchandise stands are at field day?
  13. is anything missing from bangface? certainly feels that way - I was more impressed by some of these tracks live.
  14. http://www.npr.org/2015/04/12/398358886/first-listen-squarepusher-damogen-furies?utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=music#playlist
  15. did anyone manage to rip this before it went down - it was called spectaplod
  16. it is indeed a white label by a squarepusher called gentlemen. I spoke to Tom when he was playing the actually vinyl in Corsica studios shortly after warp20. He played those tunes a lot around that time. I asked him if they would ever be released to which he said - neh.
  17. can anyone tell me if the track starting at 13.26 has been released? https://soundcloud.com/blocwknd/dave-monolith-bloc-mix
  18. This recording also seems to have an additional 10 min of material at the end that I did not hear when I saw them in Krakow and Glasgow.
×
×
  • Create New...