IGNORED

korg electribe sampler.

Bubba69

Im going to sell my electribe gold colored es-1 esx (or sometihng like that). Its like a sampling drum machine with ability for melodies if your crafty but mostly good for grooves. Perfect condition, no box, w/ manual, not all of original samples, has breakbeat slicy type thing thats hard to use too. Details later, im in USA.

Guest SamWhite!

Yeah, I'm a noob with samplers. no good for a starter with low budget like myself? (don't lie you cunt) How do yu change samples, via computer or what? Also, pics plzz.