Jump to content

Tomplex 20th anniversary 12" LP & 7" single


Recommended Posts

Dear We Are The Music Makers,


The limited hand carved vinyl editions rejoice the 20th anniversary of making experimental electronic music. Enjoy!




[bAE027] Tomplex: "Under the Pillow" LP (33⅓ rpm)


A1. Normal (7:12)

A2. 6th (2:31)

A3. Puhdas pyota (3:32)

A4. Upsetter (5:57)

B1. Felt bay (2:38)

B2. 2nd bass (3:59)

B3. Loppurummutus (2:18)

B4. Augfour (6:07)

B5. Sunday (4:05)







[bAE029] Tomplex: "No See AO / Rename My Throb" 7" single (45 rpm)


A. No See AO (4:47)

B. Rename My Throb (5:27)


Music composed and arranged by Thommy Öhman

Cover photography by Sara Tuohikumpu / Thommy Öhman

Lathe Cutting: Cameron Allen / Royal Mint Records

Mastering: Toni Haapanen / Haapa Sound

Bassalva Records © 2019 All rights reserved


April 21, 2019. Digital distribution: Bandcamp / Spotify / Apple music / iTunes / Amazon / Deezer / CD Baby etc.


For vinyl and / or digital sonic pleasure visit: tomplex.bandcamp.com or write tomplex@tomplex.com





Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.