IGNORED

Caffeine

Guest hahathhat

Guest hahathhat

How do you make use of the most popular goddamn drug around, our friend Caffeine??

I usually drink 4-5 cups (coffee maker cups) of regular or 1-2 cups of espresso in the morning. Usually stop there.

Sometimes, however, I'll down half of one of those monster energy drinks and just enjoy being hyper for a bit. I think an entire one would kill me, i can't fathom how people can drink more than one of those either!! but i know some people just drink red bull and shit all day...

Friends of mine in high school had real problems with caffeine, it was an (academically) intense school. Back then I ate a lot of PENGUIN MINTS, caffeinated peppermints. I reluctantly gave those up after I graduated as I always had trouble sleeping because of 'em...

America is a country of speed heads for sure. I can't vouch for the caffeine popularity in foreign lands.

I usually start the day with a single cup of coffee and leave it at that. It's addicting and really gets you going right out of bed. I'd go so far as to say the time between bed and morning coffee is spent entirely thinking about ingesting coffee.

Guest hahathhat
my max is 5 monsters

are you on a caffeine high right now?

will be in ten mins or so

America is a country of speed heads for sure. I can't vouch for the caffeine popularity in foreign lands.

I usually start the day with a single cup of coffee and leave it at that. It's addicting and really gets you going right out of bed. I'd go so far as to say the time between bed and morning coffee is spent entirely thinking about ingesting coffee.

in a land of SUPERSIZE i've found i enjoy using small mugs to drink coffee, the ones that actually are ONE CUP in all senses. then you also use a saucer, balance a spoon on it, and pace around the house all caffeinated and debonaire.