IGNORED

Going Veggie Again!

spunktronics

So i've decided to go veggie again!

I was veggie for about 5 years until i broke and ate some bacon....mmmmmm I've eaten meat for about 7 years now

Not doing it for ethical reasons or anything i just find i eat better, make better food and generally feel much healthier...

I do eat fish tho, so technically i'm not a full blown veggie, I just love our sea dwelling freinds too much!

Thoughts?

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest Blanket Fort Collapse

Gayest thread I've read on here today but I'm just getting started. From what I've seen around here lately, I'm sure I will find something more worthless in no time.

EDIT:I have zero problems with vegans and the like, this is just a stupid thread.

Eat some meat just a few times a week, maybe some bacon too if you like (and who doesn't) along with lots of fruits and vegetables. Eat almonds, and avocados for sure, NEVER eat wheat, and drink 3/4 of a gallon of water a day. Food will never taste better, and you'll feel great.

Gayest thread I've read on here today but I'm just getting started. From what I've seen around here lately, I'm sure I will find something more worthless in no time.

EDIT:I have zero problems with vegans and the like, this is just a stupid thread.

That is offensive to veggies and gays!

I don't think there is anything wrong with asking what peoples thoughts are...

lol

"i'm going veggie! ok, i'm not actually really going veggie cos i eat some types of animal... what are you thoughts on that?"

sorry perhaps i should have been more specific like, " I'm going land dwelling animal free, ie: pigs, lambs, chickens, cows etc..."

don't listen to em, op. people will snark about anything, here.

it's odd how easy i find it being vegetarian. i've been vego for 7 or 8 years now. started when i was 14

you eat fish though eh?