IGNORED

HELLO EVERYTHING is so HYPER-Anti-De-Meta-Trans-REActual-SPANTACTULARLLY GOOD! You UTTER AND COMPLETE NOOBS

cephoe

• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply
You guys all have few posts. Collaborators?

Hehe, yup. Its the new movement. Time to overthrow the grip that the muti-posters have had on this forum for far too long, viva la revolution!!!

Could be just a coinic i dinc though.......

Collab sounds fun, anyone else make tunes here?

• 2 months later...

i find Ultravisitor is better than Hello Everything bcause Ultravisitor is hard, more noise & make me 2 dance... Hello Everything is so calm... sometimes when i'm listening i sleep with... just Hello Meow, Cronecker King, Welcome To Europe & The Moderne Bass Guitar r great... the rest r good but really... sleepy-sleepy!!!

so good...NRRGGANAAAAA....you all need to banished from this place for saying otherwise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

with that said, who's the n00b?

while i am far from biting my supar electronic music thumb at the album, come the fuck on there's at least two tracks i can think of (hello meow, welcome to europe) that are essentially the same exact formula as "theme to ernest borgnine" off of feedmeweirdthings, which is 1995-96 in terms of when it was actually made i think, just that these new tracks have evidence of nearly a decade of honing in on the craft of making a synthy-emo track. the only song that really has any aspirations beyond being a background music headnodder, the modern bass guitar, is kind of like just not having the masterstroke of divinity.