IGNORED

fieldtriqp - unnun

Guest zzz

here

i think this track is done. ive been messing around with it for a couple of months here and there. comments/feedback appreciated.

thanks for listening.

edit edit: "medicine parade" now up at myspace. or click my signature. thanks

Guest brianellis

yeah, i remember loving this when you had the unfinished version up... this finished version is very nice, especially those melodies at the end

lovely sounds, lovely production.

i would add another melody, to give it more direction, or maybe an unexpected drop into a big lush chord pattern.

but yeah, fucking nice work as per usual fieldy.

i would add another melody, to give it more direction, or maybe an unexpected drop into a big lush chord pattern.

i was thinking the same thing.

thank you all again for the nice comments.

newerish track up now, see first post in thread for info. as always, thanks for giving my tunes a listen.

Best track I've heard in my short time on watmm

Yeah well Fieldy is probably one of the best artists around here if not the best.

yep... fieldtripq is one of my favorites around here. and this track is excellent aswell... i didn't hear the earlier versions of this, i have no gripe with this track... it's either i like it or not... and i like this.

Best track I've heard in my short time on watmm

Yeah well Fieldy is probably one of the best artists around here if not the best.

yep... fieldtripq is one of my favorites around here. and this track is excellent aswell... i didn't hear the earlier versions of this, i have no gripe with this track... it's either i like it or not... and i like this.

you guys are very nice. there are a lot of very talented people who have passed through the halls of ylc. some of my favorite artists post here or have posted in the past.

ive decided to work on both of these a little more. i want to send some demos out soon and with a bit more work, "unnun" might be a candidate for that.

• 2 weeks later...